Chevron Left
Back to Palo Alto Networks Network Security Fundamentals

Learner Reviews & Feedback for Palo Alto Networks Network Security Fundamentals by Palo Alto Networks

4.7
stars
57 ratings

About the Course

In this Network Security Fundamentals course you will gain an understanding of the fundamental tenants of network security and review the general concepts involved in maintaining a secure network computing environment. Upon successful completion of this course you will be able to describe general network security concepts and implement basic network security configuration techniques....

Top reviews

JR

Mar 13, 2022

Recommended even to an individual with no prior knowledge to security like me. It is very helpful. And all important details are tackeled

ZC

Nov 19, 2022

I thought it was a great course for content and information. I wish there were interactive ways to learn, such as a sandbox terminal.

Filter by:

1 - 16 of 16 Reviews for Palo Alto Networks Network Security Fundamentals

By Anna Z

Nov 28, 2021

This course mostly consists of a mix of Youtube videos from various authors and also materials about paloalto's security platform which is not relevant to me as a developer.

Basically the course helped me to fill in the gap in my networks theoretical knowledge, but I was expecting more practice. Disappointed a bit.

By Jerald V R

Mar 14, 2022

Recommended even to an individual with no prior knowledge to security like me. It is very helpful. And all important details are tackeled

By Zeddikia C

Nov 19, 2022

I thought it was a great course for content and information. I wish there were interactive ways to learn, such as a sandbox terminal.

By Handy F

Feb 22, 2022

Thank you, it's a great course for people who want to know about network security like me

By Miguel A P S

Aug 27, 2022

Un curso muy interesante que cumplimenta los otros cursos realizados

By J H

Jul 18, 2021

Awesome course! Perfect to prepare for Palo Alto Certifications!

By Tran C P

Nov 20, 2022

It is very good, i am clearly knowledge

By Lisa T M

Dec 15, 2022

Informative and up to date resources.

By Marvin W

May 11, 2022

Good training especially for newbie

By Emre G

May 21, 2022

Thank you for this great content..

By Sarwat K

Mar 13, 2023

good for beginners

By Abdulrahman A A A

Jun 5, 2022

GOOD.

By Arava T M R

May 17, 2022

good

By Abhishek P

Dec 22, 2022

Course Content is really good . One thing I would like to suggest is that video quallity should be improved .

By Gautam A

Jun 24, 2022

Really a Very nice course for learners! A must do course.

By Madhu C

Jun 20, 2022

Transcripts need review and edit