Chevron Left
Back to Palo Alto Networks Network Security Fundamentals

Learner Reviews & Feedback for Palo Alto Networks Network Security Fundamentals by Palo Alto Networks

4.6
stars
136 ratings

About the Course

In this Network Security Fundamentals course you will gain an understanding of the fundamental tenants of network security and review the general concepts involved in maintaining a secure network computing environment. Upon successful completion of this course you will be able to describe general network security concepts and implement basic network security configuration techniques....

Top reviews

JR

Mar 13, 2022

Recommended even to an individual with no prior knowledge to security like me. It is very helpful. And all important details are tackeled

ZC

Nov 19, 2022

I thought it was a great course for content and information. I wish there were interactive ways to learn, such as a sandbox terminal.

Filter by:

1 - 25 of 36 Reviews for Palo Alto Networks Network Security Fundamentals

By Anna Z

Nov 28, 2021

This course mostly consists of a mix of Youtube videos from various authors and also materials about paloalto's security platform which is not relevant to me as a developer.

Basically the course helped me to fill in the gap in my networks theoretical knowledge, but I was expecting more practice. Disappointed a bit.

By Jerald V R

Mar 14, 2022

Recommended even to an individual with no prior knowledge to security like me. It is very helpful. And all important details are tackeled

By Zeddikia C

Nov 19, 2022

I thought it was a great course for content and information. I wish there were interactive ways to learn, such as a sandbox terminal.

By Handy F

Feb 22, 2022

Thank you, it's a great course for people who want to know about network security like me

By Orlando A G R

Sep 4, 2023

Excelente curso, todos los materiales aporta información valiosa. Muchas gracias!!!

By Trinath s

Jan 20, 2024

Nice course....good to learn and a lot of experience in network security

By Miguel A P S

Aug 27, 2022

Un curso muy interesante que cumplimenta los otros cursos realizados

By J H

Jul 18, 2021

Awesome course! Perfect to prepare for Palo Alto Certifications!

By Zoltán G S

Sep 20, 2023

Very interesting course with good readings.

By Tran C P

Nov 20, 2022

It is very good, i am clearly knowledge

By Lisa M

Dec 15, 2022

Informative and up to date resources.

By Marvin W

May 11, 2022

Good training especially for newbie

By Emre G

May 21, 2022

Thank you for this great content..

By Michael D

Oct 21, 2023

Thumbs up, great course!

By Abdubaliyev D B

Apr 3, 2024

the best lessons thanks

By Sarwat K

Mar 13, 2023

good for beginners

By Shuja J

Mar 31, 2024

great course

By Diyorbek X

Mar 31, 2024

Fargʻona

By francois n

Feb 1, 2024

amazing

By Sooraj R

Oct 14, 2023

i learn

By Anvarbek T

Mar 27, 2024

Ajoyib

By Abdulrahman A A A

Jun 5, 2022

GOOD.

By Elbek

Mar 28, 2024

good

By SANDHIYA T P

Dec 29, 2023

nice

By Arava T M R

May 17, 2022

good