Chevron Left
Back to RPA Basics and Introduction to UiPath

Learner Reviews & Feedback for RPA Basics and Introduction to UiPath by UiPath

4.7
stars
182 ratings

About the Course

The RPA Basics and Introduction to UiPath course provides knowledge on Robotic Process Automation basic concepts. It also introduces you to the UiPath Platform and its core components. The course provides a detailed explanation of UiPath Studio User Interface and its features. By the end of the course, you will be able to build your first automation project in UiPath Studio....

Top reviews

JG

Nov 16, 2021

It is amazing course to learn the basics of RPA and UiPath. Highly recommended for all the knowledge seekers who need a proper foundation for RPA.

SK

Mar 12, 2023

Clear demonstration of the contents along with reading materials is super cool. Thanks UiPath team.

Filter by:

1 - 25 of 39 Reviews for RPA Basics and Introduction to UiPath

By Janith A G

Nov 17, 2021

It is amazing course to learn the basics of RPA and UiPath. Highly recommended for all the knowledge seekers who need a proper foundation for RPA.

By Allison G

Oct 22, 2021

I suspect this course content is outdated. The lecture material doesn't always match the application. Also, not all of the content was downloaded in the install package so you can't follow along with the exercises.

By Brenda K

Sep 1, 2022

For someone very new to the technological world this Course has been so educative and well prepared well explained. The whole course was done in a way that i understood so well each step very good though challenging for a first timer it made me look forward to learn more i will definitely recommend others to do this course its very informative.

By Jeanne N

Jan 13, 2023

This beginning walkthrough of the RPA software Studio is exactly what I thought it would be. Excellent beginning to the program. This showed me the options and what is available within the application and where to find everything.

By Suresh K

Mar 13, 2023

Clear demonstration of the contents along with reading materials is super cool. Thanks UiPath team.

By Koussighan A

Jan 9, 2022

This Course helps us to clearly understands the basics of RPA and Features available in UI Path

By Sravan K V R

Oct 24, 2022

I am able to navigate through the tool and also understand the concepts very well.

By Sanjeev B S

Dec 8, 2021

Best introductory course for someone who is completely new to automation tools

By Arley G

Jun 26, 2022

Such an amazing course that teaches the basics to understand RPA.

By Devang P

Mar 30, 2023

Greate course for building foundation for RPA and UiPath

By Tanveet K

Jul 17, 2022

Contents are good to clear the concept.

By Remon G

Feb 10, 2022

Very clear information and practice.

By Opas S

Aug 3, 2022

Good introduction to UIPath

By Costa P

Jan 29, 2022

very suitable for starters

By Aml S

Feb 25, 2023

it is very amazing course

By Samantha Y

Feb 15, 2023

Very thorough & hands on

By Yashwanth s .

Apr 18, 2022

its a very useful course

By Tran Q T

Apr 18, 2022

It's a very good course

By Tiago d S R

Feb 7, 2022

Excelente and didactic

By Dipti A

Feb 4, 2023

Good basic knowledge

By Abdullah A Y

May 19, 2022

awesome knowledge

By Sohel M K

Nov 8, 2021

Good introduction!

By Divya k

Jul 18, 2022

really good start

By Kavishka M

Jan 11, 2023

easy to learn

By Hrishikesh D

Nov 13, 2022

very useful!