Chevron Left
Back to RPA Basics and Introduction to UiPath

Learner Reviews & Feedback for RPA Basics and Introduction to UiPath by UiPath

4.7
stars
279 ratings

About the Course

The RPA Basics and Introduction to UiPath course provides knowledge on Robotic Process Automation basic concepts. It also introduces you to the UiPath Platform and its core components. The course provides a detailed explanation of UiPath Studio User Interface and its features. By the end of the course, you will be able to build your first automation project in UiPath Studio....

Top reviews

JG

Nov 16, 2021

It is amazing course to learn the basics of RPA and UiPath. Highly recommended for all the knowledge seekers who need a proper foundation for RPA.

PW

Mar 18, 2024

Great for learning what RPA is and the basics of how all the features of UiPath work together to create automations

Filter by:

1 - 25 of 57 Reviews for RPA Basics and Introduction to UiPath

By Janith A G

Nov 17, 2021

It is amazing course to learn the basics of RPA and UiPath. Highly recommended for all the knowledge seekers who need a proper foundation for RPA.

By Paul A S

Jun 28, 2023

I recently completed the UiPath training course, and I must say that it exceeded my expectations in terms of depth, practicality, and overall learning experience. The course provided me with a solid foundation in Robotic Process Automation (RPA) and specifically focused on the UiPath platform.

From the very beginning, the course structure was well-organized, with clear modules and learning objectives. The instructors were knowledgeable and engaging, effectively explaining complex concepts and providing real-world examples to illustrate their applications. The course materials, including video lectures, quizzes, and hands-on exercises, were of high quality and contributed to a well-rounded learning experience.

One of the aspects that impressed me the most was the hands-on nature of the training. The course offered ample opportunities to practice using UiPath Studio, the development environment, through interactive exercises and projects. These practical exercises allowed me to apply the theoretical knowledge I gained, reinforcing my understanding and building my confidence in using the platform.

The course covered a wide range of topics, including workflow design.

By Allison G

Oct 22, 2021

I suspect this course content is outdated. The lecture material doesn't always match the application. Also, not all of the content was downloaded in the install package so you can't follow along with the exercises.

By Brenda K

Sep 1, 2022

For someone very new to the technological world this Course has been so educative and well prepared well explained. The whole course was done in a way that i understood so well each step very good though challenging for a first timer it made me look forward to learn more i will definitely recommend others to do this course its very informative.

By Jeanne N

Jan 13, 2023

This beginning walkthrough of the RPA software Studio is exactly what I thought it would be. Excellent beginning to the program. This showed me the options and what is available within the application and where to find everything.

By Paul W

Mar 19, 2024

Great for learning what RPA is and the basics of how all the features of UiPath work together to create automations

By Suresh K

Mar 13, 2023

Clear demonstration of the contents along with reading materials is super cool. Thanks UiPath team.

By Koussighan A

Jan 9, 2022

This Course helps us to clearly understands the basics of RPA and Features available in UI Path

By Sravan K V R

Oct 24, 2022

I am able to navigate through the tool and also understand the concepts very well.

By Sanjeev B S

Dec 8, 2021

Best introductory course for someone who is completely new to automation tools

By jose c c

May 14, 2023

FACIL Y RAPIDO AHORRAS TIEMPO Y APRENDES MUCHO LOS VIDEOS AYUDAN MUCHO

By Arley G

Jun 26, 2022

Such an amazing course that teaches the basics to understand RPA.

By Devang P

Mar 30, 2023

Greate course for building foundation for RPA and UiPath

By Tanveet K

Jul 17, 2022

Contents are good to clear the concept.

By Remon G

Feb 10, 2022

Very clear information and practice.

By Opas S

Aug 3, 2022

Good introduction to UIPath

By Micheal C T

Jul 20, 2023

Great learning experience.

By Costa P

Jan 29, 2022

very suitable for starters

By hendrick k

Sep 28, 2023

Confidence builder for me

By Aml S

Feb 25, 2023

it is very amazing course

By Samantha Y

Feb 15, 2023

Very thorough & hands on

By Yashwanth s .

Apr 18, 2022

its a very useful course

By Tran Q T

Apr 18, 2022

It's a very good course

By Tiago d S R

Feb 7, 2022

Excelente and didactic

By Dipti A

Feb 4, 2023

Good basic knowledge