Chevron Left
Back to Scrum Master Certification: Scaling Agile and the Team-of-Teams

Learner Reviews & Feedback for Scrum Master Certification: Scaling Agile and the Team-of-Teams by LearnQuest

4.6
stars
70 ratings
15 reviews

About the Course

Prior to starting this course, we recommend that you complete the first two courses in this specialization: Introduction to Scrum Master Training and Scrum Methodology. This is the third course in the Certified Scrum Master specialization: Scaling Agile and the Team-of-Teams....

Top reviews

AA
Jan 22, 2022

It is good course to improve the knowledge and so that we can implement what we work in the regular work

UA
Jan 1, 2022

An amazing course. I have learned interesting knowledge for myself.

Filter by:

1 - 16 of 16 Reviews for Scrum Master Certification: Scaling Agile and the Team-of-Teams

By Marija L

Oct 22, 2021

There is little valuable information here to learn and he course is quite badly written, especially the tests. There is more value in the referenced readings, but all in all the whole learnings of this course could be passed on a one-pager.

By Dmytro P

Aug 29, 2021

Hi! This course will not help you if you plan to be prepared for PSM exam. Choose another course.

By Cesar J G U

Aug 7, 2021

This is a wonderful opportunity to learn step by step about the Agile Methodology Scrum for the Hardware and Software projects and focus to the Team of The Teams. You can do it too, just click and go ahead. Thank you Mr. Jim Sullivan, thank you LearnQuest, Thank you Coursera. Kind Regards.

By Eduardo A

Jan 17, 2022

Very interest approach to combine hardware and software integration by using emulators, and implementing agile strategies

By Anasuya S A

Jan 22, 2022

It is good course to improve the knowledge and so that we can implement what we work in the regular work

By AKHMEDOV U

Jan 2, 2022

An amazing course. I have learned interesting knowledge for myself.

By Marcos F N B

Aug 29, 2021

Great course! Very well-structured!

By David M

Aug 27, 2021

Practical and easy to understand.

By Lisa C

Dec 23, 2021

They make learning SCRUM so easy

By Bujato H S L

Dec 20, 2021

Excelente curso

By Muhammad W A

Jan 9, 2022

Good Practice

By Nhu N

Sep 26, 2021

Good to learn

By SOHOU K D W E

Aug 13, 2021

Thanks You !

By Wallace G

Oct 5, 2021

I'd like to give this section a 4.5, but it's not a 5. It's in the third session that you start getting repetitive information. There's still new info and new thoughts, but there's a decent amount of repeat topics.

By Kerrn R

Dec 7, 2021

There were a lot of info that seemed too technical for that of a scrum master. It seemed like this course belonged to an IT programming course instead. There was also an error in the first quiz that gives you feedback that you got the answer correct but it grades you wrong anyway