Chevron Left
Вернуться к Sequence Models for Time Series and Natural Language Processing

Отзывы учащихся о курсе Sequence Models for Time Series and Natural Language Processing от партнера Google Cloud

4.5
Оценки: 253
Рецензии: 30

О курсе

This course is an introduction to sequence models and their applications, including an overview of sequence model architectures and how to handle inputs of variable length. • Predict future values of a time-series • Classify free form text • Address time-series and text problems with recurrent neural networks • Choose between RNNs/LSTMs and simpler models • Train and reuse word embeddings in text problems You will get hands-on practice building and optimizing your own text classification and sequence models on a variety of public datasets in the labs we’ll work on together. Prerequisites: Basic SQL, familiarity with Python and TensorFlow...

Лучшие рецензии

PR

Aug 11, 2019

Great way to practically learn a lot of stuff. Sometimes, a lot of it starts to go over head. But, it is completely worth the learning curve! Definitely recommend it!

JW

Nov 11, 2018

Excellent course for those who know RNN. Knowledge is refreshed and techniques are consolidated. More details about Google ecosystem is introduced.

Фильтр по:

1–25 из 30 отзывов о курсе Sequence Models for Time Series and Natural Language Processing

автор: vincent p

Feb 24, 2019

Several exercices do not work as described, with error messages.

Explanations of what we are doing are light.

автор: Yunwei H

Feb 20, 2019

Too focused on GCP. Could be more on DL itself.

автор: Harold L M M

Nov 25, 2018

This was a very interesting course on NLP and Time Series. My only concern is that some notebooks worked for python 2 mode and not for python 3. Also, the tensor 2 tensor lab could not be completed in 2 hours, as some of the training may take more than 3 hours to complete.

Overall, good information, great technology and great teachers.

Thank you.

автор: Temuge B

Apr 26, 2019

Videos were too short. Explanations of the key concepts were really poor. Quiz in week 1 had error that was raised by the user 6 months ago and it is still not fixed. Coding section had library mismatch that led to errors. The presentation of the materials were good.

автор: Maxim

Jul 05, 2019

One star, but not to content. But because the course don't have "Audit" option. It's mean that after subscription ended and you received certificate, You can't more access to video material in course. When subscription active, You can use mobile application and download video material for studying offline. Before yours subscription ended, copy video material to safe place for later review.

p.s.

But the course content deserves a higher mark - 4-5 stars. As others courses in this specialization

автор: Jun W

Nov 11, 2018

Excellent course for those who know RNN. Knowledge is refreshed and techniques are consolidated. More details about Google ecosystem is introduced.

автор: Arindam G

Dec 20, 2018

No Doubt COURSERA is always best AND MNC like IBM,Google courses associated with coursera are MIND-BLOWING.

The Instructors are so great at Explanation Part that hardly anyone won't Understand All the Topics

I would love to thank all the INSTRUCTORS who created such a Awesome Content for us.

My Personal Ratings For All the Instructors: 100 / 100

автор: Jakub B

Jun 26, 2019

Subscribing to this course only gives you option to run assignments on Qwik labs, and they're very poor for these kinds of assignments. You won't get any feedback on assignments anyway since there is no grader.

If you want to check out the material it's better to just clone training-data-analyst from github and do these assignments on GCP free tier.

автор: Serg D

Oct 27, 2019

Maybe this course was too advanced for me. I did the other course on tf and that felt too easy. This was unreasonably hard. There was no explanations at all before labs and there were like 5 labs a week. how are we supposed to do them? i skipped nlp entirely, because i could not follow it at all due to zero guidance and explanations. The only skill i got from this course was to copy code from internet, but i could do it before

автор: Raja R G

Dec 11, 2018

Good

автор: Elias P

Dec 04, 2018

I really loved it!

автор: ELINGUI P U

Jan 27, 2019

Great one!

автор: Mark D

Feb 03, 2019

Very good.The explanation of the RNN was very good but the tensor2tensor was very hard.

автор: Nguyễn V L

Apr 14, 2019

pretty great

автор: Carlos V

Feb 03, 2019

Excellent Sequence Models explanations and examples to learn from, I quite enjoyed all the fantastic tips and best practices recommended by Google, looking forward to the next course in the specialization.

автор: Jason C

Oct 19, 2018

Quite a challenging course so far.

автор: 林佳佑

Nov 02, 2018

this course is helpful for learning sequence data with tensor flow ,Thanks for this course

автор: Armando F

Jun 01, 2019

Lot's of good information. I cannot wait to start using this knowledge. Thank you!

автор: Putcha L N R

Aug 11, 2019

Great way to practically learn a lot of stuff. Sometimes, a lot of it starts to go over head. But, it is completely worth the learning curve! Definitely recommend it!

автор: Ayman S

Aug 17, 2019

I like it because it is very relevant to my work. The dialogflow part is a bit weak. I am not sure if it is the product or the course.

автор: Wayne R

Oct 10, 2019

Excellent coverage of a complex topic

автор: Hemant D K

Dec 01, 2018

Very informative, very much useful to my ongoing work on NLP.

автор: Печатнов Ю

Nov 22, 2018

First quiz is very bad

But totally the course is interesting and I like it :)

автор: Marios N

Jun 10, 2019

Very helpful but needs more in depth detail how attention works, how encoder/decoder trains and makes predictions

автор: Harsh S

Jul 23, 2019

Though not focused on fundamental concepts, it's a great course to learn to use tensorflow and google cloud platform for sequence modelling.