Chevron Left
Back to Using Data for Geographic Mapping and Forecasting in SAS Visual Analytics

Learner Reviews & Feedback for Using Data for Geographic Mapping and Forecasting in SAS Visual Analytics by SAS

4.8
stars
145 ratings
14 reviews

About the Course

In this course, you learn about the data structure needed for geographic mapping and forecasting, how to use SAS Data Studio to restructure data for analysis, and how to create geo maps and forecasts in SAS Visual Analytics....

Top reviews

OJ
Sep 14, 2020

I hated this course at first, but as the days passed I appreciated the details in the lecture, quizzes, portal and solutions. Everything is like each dots are connected to make a big picture.

RK
Nov 1, 2020

This was the most fascinating course especially working with various forecasting scenarios. I was excited to get it done\n\nWell done and the scenarios were easy to follow along

Filter by:

1 - 14 of 14 Reviews for Using Data for Geographic Mapping and Forecasting in SAS Visual Analytics

By Ossama J

Sep 15, 2020

I hated this course at first, but as the days passed I appreciated the details in the lecture, quizzes, portal and solutions. Everything is like each dots are connected to make a big picture.

By Rachel k

Nov 2, 2020

This was the most fascinating course especially working with various forecasting scenarios. I was excited to get it done

Well done and the scenarios were easy to follow along

By Cesar O P R

Sep 16, 2020

An excellent resource for get deeper in the task of generate geographic mapping and forecasting. It covers the data preparation phase and the design of the graphics.

By Prof. A L

Apr 26, 2020

Very nicely understood the Forecasting analysis and Geographic concepts related to Data and its

implementation in VA.

By Mohamed Y

Apr 20, 2020

great course with the easy following. great sources and materials and finally practical exercices

By Saeed U R

Aug 4, 2020

Amazing content. Really enjoyed learning these analytical solutions

By Reynolds D

Apr 19, 2020

This course is excellent and helped me a lot.

By Cheikh B

Jun 5, 2020

Best course on Geographic mapping in SAS

By Kartik K

Aug 26, 2020

The journey still continues...

By Rajeev K S

Aug 28, 2020

Good knowledge

By José O v g

Oct 25, 2020

Muy funcional

By İsmayıl N

Jun 1, 2020

very nice

By Simona L

May 11, 2020

More than 1 min to access the document from SAS Viya.

I'm not used to the teaching method, Therefore the understanding of the hole picture of analytics improves step by step with every lesson.

You must have some basic knowledge about graphs, statistics in general.

By Muniprakash A

Jul 12, 2020

It would be even better if we had an overview understanding of the forecasting models.