Chevron Left
Back to 营养与健康

Learner Reviews & Feedback for 营养与健康 by Nanjing University

4.5
94 ratings
30 reviews

About the Course

《营养与健康》介绍营养学基础知识,主要内容包括:人体所需的七大营养素的化学结构、主要生理功能、食物来源、人体每天的参考摄入量等;主要食物种类包括谷物类、薯类、豆类、坚果类、蔬菜类、水果类、肉类、水产品类、蛋类、乳制品类的营养价值;营养与疾病特别是一些慢性、高发性疾病如高血糖、高血脂、高血压、癌症等的关系。内容简单,适合无营养学基础、但希望了解一般的营养学知识,改善日常膳食质量的人选修。...
Filter by:

1 - 25 of 29 Reviews for 营养与健康

By GU Z Q

Dec 02, 2018

了解了不少关于营养学的知识,对学生物非常有用!谢谢!

By gwj1139177410

Feb 02, 2019

Very Good

By Joyce L K

Nov 03, 2018

Good

By 褚佳宁

Dec 06, 2016

唐老师好可爱啊,他在讲共轭效应是讲到了一种名贵的食物,于是我莫名其妙的饿了。。。。。。

话说我在这里评论老师会看见吗?老师好!

By Baihui Y

Feb 03, 2016

如果有完成声明就好了

By 迟国祥

Oct 01, 2015

very good!

By 徐娟

May 19, 2016

很受用

By CAI X

Mar 15, 2016

对于普及营业及健康方面的基础知识,这门课非常简单,实用。值得学习!

By 王睿

Aug 07, 2016

很棒的课程

By Ace

Feb 14, 2016

通俗易懂 有理有据~

By 刘茜

Sep 21, 2016

前段时间身体不好,尤为觉得健康狠狠重要。虽然这门课程还没有学完,但是觉得非常实用。

By 付帮华

Apr 20, 2016

真的是受益终身的一门课,就算是为了家人和自己的健康,也强烈推荐这门课程

By 窦春燕

Nov 20, 2015

学习营养学知识,呵护家人健康!

By Yu J T

Oct 12, 2017

易学

By 宋晓丽

Aug 09, 2019

希望能有更多的关于膳食搭配的一些具体知识。

By kanghua z

Nov 20, 2015

课程很严谨,知识量丰富,但是基本都是概念的东西,吸收起来比较困难,希望老师能把这门课上的更生活话,比如举例子,让学生的大脑动起来,太概念的东西大脑记完很容易遗忘

By 吴均

Aug 09, 2015

比較簡單,屬於入門級的課程。有一些知識點還需自行擴散。

By Hanson Z

Jul 31, 2016

干货满满,但是教学设计可以提高,以适应成人学习的规律

By 李雋凱

Sep 20, 2017

課程内容獲益良多。讚

By TUNG C H

Oct 31, 2015

Good. i had learn a lot of things in this course. Thank you Coursera for providing this course.

By 云终韵

May 04, 2019

有些问题答案有错误

By Ruijia W

Jan 28, 2019

Some of the knowledge may be out-of-date:

1. instead of BMI - body fat percentage, a recently more popular and reasonable measurement of health status - is not even mentioned in this course. In addition, it is believed that fat is distributed almost evenly in human body, thus the classification of "apple"/"pear" kind of fat are nonprofessional.

2: 胆固醇 - cholesterol is no longer a concern in diet as human body produce much more than we take from food. (https://www.cbc.ca/news/health/cholesterol-food-1.3394391; Cholesterol is not a nutrient of concern for overconsumption," the guideline now reads.)

Last, there are many detailed chemical expressions in the power points - not saying they are wrong - but I suspect any student will take note or memorize them. Therefore, less is more - replacing them with figures + a few bullet points of functions may improve efficiency.

General logic arrangement and content of this course is great, despite the old fashion lay-out and knowledge pieces.

By Randolph L

Jun 02, 2017

怎么说呢,考试的课程对我而言的确是有些帮助的,但可能是课时限制的问题,感觉很多膳食营养的问题都没有提到,有些地方的专业名字又太过深奥,总体接纳的水平一般。

By Shao J

Sep 27, 2015

The course gives an general theoretical overview about nutrition, but not goes further into details or practical example.

By 王斯达

Aug 27, 2015

课程中对营养素的摄入以及不同食物的营养价值的介绍非常有帮助,比如蛋白质的摄入跟其模式有关,而不仅仅与其氨基酸的含量有关,而禽类的营养价值比畜类要高;

一些常识也非常有用,比如体重指数BMI的计算,而且肥胖不仅仅要看BMI,还要看腰围;

不足之处是很多东西过于教科书化,比如人体每天摄入量的计算,各种维生素的作用等等,由于本人学习课程的目的更多是为了日常的实用性,所以建议不妨多加一些例子分析,让课程内容更加生动。

最后非常感谢郑老师的认真教学,谢谢您!