Chevron Left
Back to Business Analysis & Process Management

Learner Reviews & Feedback for Business Analysis & Process Management by Coursera Project Network

4.4
stars
101 ratings
17 reviews

About the Course

This is a guided project for both beginners and professionals managing small to medium enterprises or working in the fields of business analysis & business process management. It provides you with the initial know-how of analyzing businesses from a process view which allows you to further develop the skill needed to create solutions to your current business problems. By the end of this project, you will be able to: analyze business processes and find solutions to existing business problems; define your business processes, their objectives and how they flow within the organizational context; identify the different process stakeholders and their roles in your business processes; and evaluate the current business from a process view, break down the problems, and find an applicable business solution. Note: This project works best for learners who are based in the North America region. We’re currently working on providing the same experience in other regions....

Top reviews

RP
Nov 18, 2020

A very basic overview has been provided. The course could've spanned a little longer (say 2-3 hours) so that I could get a better insight into the topics!

WJ
Oct 11, 2020

Very Good Teaching and Very Good Course Conent and I am Happy to purchase this Course. Thank you.

Filter by:

1 - 18 of 18 Reviews for Business Analysis & Process Management

By Sara D

Sep 14, 2020

Could have used some more detail about the tasks going into the flowchart exercise. Also, it was difficult to see the instructor's LucidChart diagram due to low resolution.

Otherwise, a nice exercise.

By Walter E F D

Oct 26, 2020

This is a fine course to understand business process modeling and analysis. There is an assignment you can work on through a business process modeling web tool.

By Raghavan P

Nov 19, 2020

A very basic overview has been provided. The course could've spanned a little longer (say 2-3 hours) so that I could get a better insight into the topics!

By W.P.Amith M J

Oct 12, 2020

Very Good Teaching and Very Good Course Conent and I am Happy to purchase this Course. Thank you.

By EAA139

Nov 25, 2020

This course has taught me how I can start a new business and new skills

By Ritesh A

Sep 28, 2020

Very good Subject for learning

By KARMA T

Oct 21, 2020

Short and informative course

By Jenny C

Oct 15, 2020

Loads of useful information.

By Denzel J S

Dec 4, 2020

amazing guided project

By Jerome M

Oct 23, 2020

Thank you!

By Ali M Z

Oct 27, 2020

very good

By Galo A P C

Nov 8, 2020

Nice presentation. In my opinion, the profesor had a limited time to explain the topics, they were not solved deeper, eventhough it wasgiven a very nice expalantion eventhough the short time. Thanks.

By Ivan O

Nov 4, 2020

Very short and concisely with comprehensive practices about how to structure business problems, get to the root cause and mapping the solution and the business processes as well.

By John M

Oct 7, 2020

Could have been more detailed but as a crash course this is more than enough for you to catch up in the project management field. Would recommend this to a colleague even.

By SUBHASISH B

Sep 25, 2020

That was a well-organized course and it helps me a lot to make my concept more clear. The only problem I have faced was the voice clarity of the instructor.

By Pragna b N

Oct 15, 2020

Good coaching...Had a great experience...!!!

By Sam'un M

Sep 29, 2020

Very Good

By Gayan R

Nov 29, 2020

it is a good course to learn basics. I feel it will be better if the instructor can slow down so we have time to digest the content and proceed.