Chevron Left
Back to Creating a Free Business Page with Blogger

Learner Reviews & Feedback for Creating a Free Business Page with Blogger by Coursera Project Network

4.6
stars
123 ratings

About the Course

In this 1-hour long project-based course, you will learn how to create a small business blog using the Blogger.com platform, how to customize their page, how to interact with customers and promote their business, and how to use the Stats tab to analyze their reach. This course will benefit small business owners with limited to no social media marketing experience. Note: This course works best for learners who are based in the North America region. We’re currently working on providing the same experience in other regions....

Top reviews

BB

Apr 6, 2021

This class was very easy to understand! I really am interested in becoming a blogger and this class has help me to understand how to create and generate a blog page.

YC

Jun 10, 2021

Excellent efforts by the Instructor . A perfect course for students who are willing to enhance their skills and knowledge in this area.

Filter by:

1 - 25 of 30 Reviews for Creating a Free Business Page with Blogger

By Barbara B

Apr 6, 2021

This class was very easy to understand! I really am interested in becoming a blogger and this class has help me to understand how to create and generate a blog page.

By Yash C

Jun 11, 2021

Excellent efforts by the Instructor . A perfect course for students who are willing to enhance their skills and knowledge in this area.

By Deleted A

Mar 4, 2021

I actually really liked it

By Abigail E M

Mar 31, 2021

easy to understand

By Welikadage L D T

Jan 15, 2021

Very Good

By Manisha S 0

Mar 13, 2022

Hello Everyone and warm wishes to my mentor . Thank You for such a great guided project. I haven't expected that I won't be able to complete this project on time. But a firm dedication plus the guidance provided by mentor was really a great help.

Course was really wonderful and hope others will like it to if they are really interested in taking up the task and completing the project on time!

By Ph i

Jul 17, 2021

II'm really happy with the result. I really learned a lot. This made mymy dayThank you so much for tgethethe patient our dear instructor :) God bless you and may you continue to be patient in inspiring a lot of people :)

day

By chandni v

Feb 21, 2023

Thats awesome site for every students for learning i love this site thanku coursera

By Feisal A A

Jul 3, 2023

i am verry happy to learn creating free business page with blogger, thanks all

By Crystal B

Aug 24, 2023

great course ! I'm more confident in my ability to create a blog post

By Abdirahman M A

Jun 30, 2022

THANK YOU ALOT,

FOR THIS APPORTUNITY WISH YOU TO KEEP GOING.

By Gaurav U

Jul 5, 2022

Easy to learn but only for biggners

By Cy H

Aug 4, 2023

it was fun and interesting

By SANJEEV

Dec 7, 2021

It is very helpful

By VAIBHAV C

Feb 13, 2024

EXCELLENT GUIDE

By Thamizharasi M

Feb 15, 2022

very useful

By Nishit P

Oct 21, 2022

all good

By chapla i

Jun 2, 2022

very nice

By PARTHIV J D

Jul 22, 2023

python

By itachi u

Nov 18, 2022

TK YOU

By Nodirbek T

Oct 26, 2023

great

By Siddhesh R

Aug 15, 2021

good

By TUMATI C 3

Jul 11, 2021

Good

By Marcos C

Dec 11, 2021

Es un curso inicial, muy bueno para personas que recién empiezan en blogger, corto e introductorio.

By DALJEET R

Feb 24, 2023

great experinec learn new thing happy