Chevron Left
Back to Getting Started with Microsoft Word

Learner Reviews & Feedback for Getting Started with Microsoft Word by Coursera Project Network

4.7
stars
215 ratings

About the Course

In this project, you will learn to use the basic features of Microsoft Word. Using the free version of Office 365’s Microsoft Word, you will generate a document that contains formatted text, an image, and a table. MS Word, a powerful word processing application, is used for creating and updating letters, handouts, resumes and many other types of documents for business and personal use. Enhancing your communication skills by mastering basic MS Word increases your marketability in almost any profession....

Top reviews

M

Sep 15, 2022

Excellent course for anyone wants to work with word and enhances his skills and It is a path course for more word courses so provide me with these advanced courses to get more skills

MP

Jan 25, 2023

It is an amazing course, which covers all the expect subject in relation to the estimated duration of the project.

Filter by:

1 - 25 of 29 Reviews for Getting Started with Microsoft Word

By Nimra K

Sep 12, 2021

this course is informative and they help us to learn everything step by step

By Marcio K S P

Jan 25, 2023

It is an amazing course, which covers all the expect subject in relation to the estimated duration of the project.

By Kritika R

Jul 31, 2022

dont know what to say. For me it wasn't useful at all. waste of money

By Mohammed E H

Sep 15, 2022

Excellent course for anyone wants to work with word and enhances his skills and It is a path course for more word courses so provide me with these advanced courses to get more skills

By Mansi B

Jun 8, 2022

I have cleared my basics of word and it is very useful video and very helpful also.

By Saakshi J L

Oct 30, 2022

Very well expained guided project. The instructions were easy and clear to follow.

By Theresa M L

Jan 11, 2023

I Am So Grateful For This Course, I Really Need To Learn All That Is Required

By Khaled F

Jul 31, 2022

☆Thank God first, then thank Mrs. Judy specially & you all generally☆

By Bagus W

May 23, 2022

thank you very much, easy to understand

By Haris I

Jun 29, 2022

Loved it as it was very fun and timely.

By ABINAYA S

Mar 9, 2023

VERY NICE USEFUL AND HELPFUL

By Abdullah . N N

Jan 20, 2023

Very informative course

By Karen M W

Feb 18, 2023

An excellent course!

By Jumput P

Jul 24, 2022

very good thank you

By eyda o

Mar 12, 2023

it helps me alot

By Nasiphi L N

Dec 15, 2022

Great coursework

By Akif I

Dec 22, 2021

amaizing

By Shaikha M A S

Nov 6, 2021

thanks

By Shinde s a

Jul 12, 2022

good

By Muhamad H

Jul 4, 2022

good

By Sparkle i

Oct 31, 2022

By Aisha S

Nov 10, 2022

I am very grateful for this opportunity tohave access to this short course. It has helpedto manage time while adding and refreshing my knowledge.

By Kentin H

Feb 17, 2023

Very, very, very simple. I almost want to give 3 starts because it was way to simple. How to add text, bullet points, and an image. That is it.

By Baburam Y

Feb 22, 2023

Very great course ,but less content.

By Iyinoluwa L

Jun 28, 2022

Very detailed and explanatory.