Chevron Left
Back to Getting Started with Microsoft Word

Learner Reviews & Feedback for Getting Started with Microsoft Word by Coursera Project Network

4.7
stars
393 ratings

About the Course

In this project, you will learn to use the basic features of Microsoft Word. Using the free version of Office 365’s Microsoft Word, you will generate a document that contains formatted text, an image, and a table. MS Word, a powerful word processing application, is used for creating and updating letters, handouts, resumes and many other types of documents for business and personal use. Enhancing your communication skills by mastering basic MS Word increases your marketability in almost any profession....

Top reviews

LG

Jan 30, 2024

Very clear and concise, easy to understand, places to pause, easy to follow along, work hands on as you go. Short, helpful projects, not too much information for a beginner, Enough for free course.

M

Sep 15, 2022

Excellent course for anyone wants to work with word and enhances his skills and It is a path course for more word courses so provide me with these advanced courses to get more skills

Filter by:

1 - 25 of 69 Reviews for Getting Started with Microsoft Word

By Nimra K

Sep 12, 2021

this course is informative and they help us to learn everything step by step

By Marcio K S P

Jan 25, 2023

It is an amazing course, which covers all the expect subject in relation to the estimated duration of the project.

By Kritika R

Jul 31, 2022

dont know what to say. For me it wasn't useful at all. waste of money

By Lora G

Jan 31, 2024

Very clear and concise, easy to understand, places to pause, easy to follow along, work hands on as you go. Short, helpful projects, not too much information for a beginner, Enough for free course.

By Mohammed E H

Sep 15, 2022

Excellent course for anyone wants to work with word and enhances his skills and It is a path course for more word courses so provide me with these advanced courses to get more skills

By Sourav B

Sep 22, 2023

Not Bad. But YouTube has more easier and rich content which is easy to understand for the extreme beginner.

By Mansi B

Jun 8, 2022

I have cleared my basics of word and it is very useful video and very helpful also.

By Saakshi J L

Oct 30, 2022

Very well expained guided project. The instructions were easy and clear to follow.

By Theresa M L

Jan 11, 2023

I Am So Grateful For This Course, I Really Need To Learn All That Is Required

By Carl

Feb 2, 2024

Word: perfect for beginners, easy to teach, excellent and precise. Thank you!

By Ramesh K R K

Jun 1, 2023

Good very good I am like this project. It help me to increase my knowledge.

By Meeravali K

Apr 9, 2024

I really liked it very much and i am very thankful to the team COURSERA

By Khaled F

Jul 31, 2022

☆Thank God first, then thank Mrs. Judy specially & you all generally☆

By Manuel E

Aug 2, 2023

Easy to follow and determine your own pace, very convenient

By Acile H

Apr 9, 2023

I am sad because you didnt write my name in the certificate

By Faisal N

Aug 25, 2023

THIS IS ALL BASICES I WANT TO LEARN ALL ABOUT THE MS WORD

By Rafaël D M

Oct 19, 2023

Very brief but good for those who have never used Word

By Khurin N

Mar 27, 2024

The instructions are easy to comprehend and applied

By Maria R

Jun 19, 2023

It was very easy to understand for beginners.

By Josephat A M ( J

Feb 27, 2024

The easy and clear to understand everything.

By Preethy M N

Apr 10, 2023

It was really helpful. Thank you so much.

By Bagus W

May 23, 2022

thank you very much, easy to understand

By Magdalena G

Jun 17, 2023

Great to have a basic knowledge of Word

By Haris I

Jun 29, 2022

Loved it as it was very fun and timely.

By Fajar S

Jan 6, 2024

One of the best Coursera online course