Chevron Left
Back to Getting Started with Microsoft Word

Learner Reviews & Feedback for Getting Started with Microsoft Word by Coursera Project Network

4.7
stars
408 ratings

About the Course

In this project, you will learn to use the basic features of Microsoft Word. Using the free version of Office 365’s Microsoft Word, you will generate a document that contains formatted text, an image, and a table. MS Word, a powerful word processing application, is used for creating and updating letters, handouts, resumes and many other types of documents for business and personal use. Enhancing your communication skills by mastering basic MS Word increases your marketability in almost any profession....

Top reviews

LG

Jan 30, 2024

Very clear and concise, easy to understand, places to pause, easy to follow along, work hands on as you go. Short, helpful projects, not too much information for a beginner, Enough for free course.

M

Sep 15, 2022

Excellent course for anyone wants to work with word and enhances his skills and It is a path course for more word courses so provide me with these advanced courses to get more skills

Filter by:

51 - 72 of 72 Reviews for Getting Started with Microsoft Word

By Shinde s a

Jul 12, 2022

good

By Muhamad H

Jul 4, 2022

good

By Sparkle i

Oct 31, 2022

By Matias S

May 23, 2024

Cloud Microsoft office 365 is not working correctly, but if you do the lab while using local word it is worth the experience, since you really learn the required things to work yourself through word.

By Aisha S

Nov 10, 2022

I am very grateful for this opportunity tohave access to this short course. It has helpedto manage time while adding and refreshing my knowledge.

By Kentin H

Feb 17, 2023

Very, very, very simple. I almost want to give 3 starts because it was way to simple. How to add text, bullet points, and an image. That is it.

By UMAR F

Aug 19, 2023

i found it a refreshing course for my knowledge and very attractive with the steps followed, i give it 4 stars

By Sol G

Aug 4, 2023

Through and precise. Easy to understand and clear audio.

By Captainfahim 0

Sep 15, 2023

very easy method of teaching great for beginners

By Baburam Y

Feb 22, 2023

Very great course ,but less content.

By Iyinoluwa L

Jun 28, 2022

Very detailed and explanatory.

By Shah M

Oct 11, 2022

Good experience

By ANTHONY A

Oct 22, 2022

VERY HELPFUL

By Beryl O

Aug 24, 2023

good course

By Muhammad A H

Aug 12, 2022

Useful!

By Anastasiya T

Jan 11, 2024

Es geht wirklich um die erste Schritte mit MS Word. Ich würde den Kurs nur empfehlen, wenn sie wirklich 0 Ahnung haben über MS Word. Sonst ist es alles sehr leicht und verständlich erklärt.

By swathi

Oct 28, 2022

aboost up my skill knowledge for this course,very useful to me.

By MD.GANIUZZAMAN B

Dec 22, 2023

Good for beginners

By Salima A

Dec 19, 2023

4

By Laura W

Nov 5, 2023

basic stuff, not useful

By carolyn f

Apr 19, 2023

Guided project not opening, although it says completed.

By Corinda S

Aug 14, 2023

there is no course