Chevron Left
Back to Organic Marketing: Facebook Groups For Small Businesses

Learner Reviews & Feedback for Organic Marketing: Facebook Groups For Small Businesses by Coursera Project Network

4.6
stars
125 ratings
29 reviews

About the Course

In this project, the learner will build a client profile, master Facebook groups netiquette, and utilize them as a Marketing tool. We will learn how to generate clients using a free organic method without paid advertising. By the end of this project we will construct a step by step daily Facebook group action plan to promote a small business, and develop a strong influential Facebook account to attract high paying clients. Note: This course works best for learners who are based in the North America region. We’re currently working on providing the same experience in other regions....

Top reviews

KK
Apr 20, 2021

Excellent course. The material and content can highly benefit to small businesses and startups who want to scale their products.

DB
Jun 21, 2021

I like this because you can learn how to do Organic Marketing and i really think this was a Great idea Course to take up.

Filter by:

1 - 25 of 36 Reviews for Organic Marketing: Facebook Groups For Small Businesses

By Desire B

Jun 22, 2021

I like this because you can learn how to do Organic Marketing and i really think this was a Great idea Course to take up.

By Khabeer u T A K

Apr 21, 2021

Excellent course. The material and content can highly benefit to small businesses and startups who want to scale their products.

By Syed H R B

Nov 8, 2021

Its a complete short course. Recommended for people who want to promote their business with help of social media.

By ALFORD D W

May 19, 2021

Great Job! The course did an excellent job in the step by step process of organic Facebook marketing.

By Raheel A

Nov 1, 2021

Very informative and to the point course. Need to include more material to make it more extensive

By Arun Y

Sep 22, 2021

Nice to learn about organic marketing will help to develop in small business.

By Ngan T

Jul 20, 2021

This course is very practical and helpful with explicit instruction!

By sajani s

Apr 1, 2021

I learned many things from this course . I think this is great.

By Syahya R

Apr 8, 2021

thankyou!! i would never know about this before. Awesome

By SAGAR K

Oct 23, 2021

Best for even older age and beginner.

By FLORENCE D S

Nov 5, 2021

​This is good for beginners. A must.

By joud a

Apr 5, 2021

من اروع المنصات للتغليم عن بعد

By Frantz J

Jul 24, 2021

Fast and easy to complete.

By Abdul K A R

Aug 23, 2021

Excellent & I Love it!

By Chit K K

Jun 17, 2021

Excellent Course

By Nishith R R

May 17, 2021

Great Instructor

By N K

Aug 9, 2021

Nice course :)

By DURGESH G

Jul 8, 2021

really helpful

By Maram M M A

Mar 15, 2021

Amazing course

By Ei Z

Oct 12, 2021

Great course

By Muhamad R A

Sep 23, 2021

Its Great

By DEENA N

Apr 16, 2021

EXCELLENT

By Ameera m w a h A

Oct 19, 2021

EXCLLENT

By Phyu P W

Sep 13, 2021

👍👍👍

By Mrs.S.Saranya

Aug 22, 2021

​ good