Chevron Left
Back to More on Change and Sustainability

Learner Reviews & Feedback for More on Change and Sustainability by University of Colorado System

4.8
stars
28 ratings
11 reviews

About the Course

This is Class 2 of the MOOC Specialization, Become a Sustainable Business Change Agent. In this class you will learn more change agent skills and hear from people who have made changes in their organizations. You will also learn more about green design and sustainability reporting. The skills from this class will help improve products and services in your company or help the company issue its first, or an improved sustainability report....

Top reviews

DS
May 16, 2020

Very hands-on course. The professor almost anticipates questions that might arise and explains everything in great detail. Very clear, useful and applicable!

RH
Apr 3, 2018

Another great course in the Sustainability Agent specialization. I recommend!

Filter by:

1 - 11 of 11 Reviews for More on Change and Sustainability

By Daniela M

Apr 24, 2020

I recommend the complete MOOC Specialization, Become a Sustainable Business Change Agent. About this course, from a technical point of view, I’ve appreciated the most the introduction to green design or design for the environment as well as the Life-Cycle Assessment. From a managerial point of view, it’s extremely important to learn tools for understanding, and leveraging, the political 'lay of the land' to gain the support needed to have the initiatives accepted.

By Martin Z

Mar 19, 2018

It is a very interesting course, well made. They show a lot of subject, some hands-on experiences from people in the field. The videos might be a little bit more appealing (cartoons etc.), the voice sometimes hard to understand, but John Byrd is doing a great job. I enjoyed it a lot. The instructors are happy for any comments and react immediatly in a very friendly, constructive way. thanks a lot.

By Teresa F

Jun 8, 2020

Fantastic hands on and working with solutions that fit any sector of business

By Dina S

May 17, 2020

Very hands-on course. The professor almost anticipates questions that might arise and explains everything in great detail. Very clear, useful and applicable!

By Diego S

Apr 27, 2020

This course was excellent! It provided concrete and useful information in many topics, applicable to a wide variety of industries.

By Gabriel A F G

Sep 23, 2020

Un curso muy interesante, recomendado para todos aquellos que desean llevar a la práctica laboral la sostenibilidad.

By Riikka H

Apr 4, 2018

Another great course in the Sustainability Agent specialization. I recommend!

By RODRIGO E P M

Jul 30, 2020

A perfect course for those who are just getting into these topics.

By Penelope B

Mar 19, 2018

Great content! Very applicable to work i am doing in the industry

By fernanda m b

Dec 12, 2017

i LOOOVE this sequence of courses!

By Madhur M

Oct 25, 2020

The instructor are one of the best that i had came across in online course. the course content is not monotonous rather interesting enough to get you excited. Peer Review and discussion forum makes you contribute and give you perspective of different views.