Chevron Left
Back to Environmental Management & Ethics

Learner Reviews & Feedback for Environmental Management & Ethics by Technical University of Denmark (DTU)

4.5
44 ratings
11 reviews

About the Course

Decision-makers often turn to scientists and engineers to assist them to navigate through complex environmental, health and societal challenges pervaded by systemic uncertainty, ambiguity and ethical implications. This course prepares you to meet the requests and demands of current and future decision-makers and in this course, you will analyze ethical challenges associated with environmental dilemmas and apply different decision making tools relevant to environmental management and regulation....

Top reviews

CB

Feb 28, 2019

Good content and well structured. Lecturers are clear and the questions in the exams really make you think and learn the topic to its fullest.

MT

Jan 14, 2018

Update knowledge of Environmental management and ethics that i am learning from this course! Nicely designed.

Filter by:

1 - 12 of 12 Reviews for Environmental Management & Ethics

By Constantin P

Jul 20, 2019

I really enjoyed this course. I liked the course videos presented. I also liked that we had to done essays. It was a nice and easy way to learn guided by those videos. I would recommend Steffen Foss Hansen as an excellent instructor to those looking to take this course, he is great!. Laud Klausen it is great too! Thank you DTU for this course!

By Muhammad M M

May 07, 2019

I thank the instructors for a job well done

By Ejirika S O

Mar 26, 2019

Good course. Impacts great knowledge.

By Franz F

Mar 18, 2019

This course truly made me think about us as a species and our purely negative impact on the environment.

By Christian B

Feb 28, 2019

Good content and well structured. Lecturers are clear and the questions in the exams really make you think and learn the topic to its fullest.

By ANNA M G

Feb 17, 2019

Very hard but challenging.

By Celso T G

Feb 13, 2018

The course will add a lot of value to my career and judgement in regards to Environmental matters. I feel much confident and capable to discuss ethics, principles and foundations of environmental sciences. The facilitators are incredibly amazing.

By Ricardo d S R

Feb 05, 2018

Very good! The teachers are very kind and have enough knowledge to pass.

By Mahmud H T

Jan 14, 2018

Update knowledge of Environmental management and ethics that i am learning from this course! Nicely designed.

By Pashupati N K

Dec 09, 2017

The idea behind ethics is great and impressive, needs to learn by all development activists.

By Thomas A

Oct 24, 2017

A good introduction to the different subjects. However, there could be more summaries to catch all the important te

By Roberta G

Oct 15, 2017

Excellent introduction to environmental management and ethical considerations.