Chevron Left
Back to Environmental Management & Ethics

Learner Reviews & Feedback for Environmental Management & Ethics by Technical University of Denmark (DTU)

4.6
stars
188 ratings
60 reviews

About the Course

Decision-makers often turn to scientists and engineers to assist them to navigate through complex environmental, health and societal challenges pervaded by systemic uncertainty, ambiguity and ethical implications. This course prepares you to meet the requests and demands of current and future decision-makers and in this course, you will analyze ethical challenges associated with environmental dilemmas and apply different decision making tools relevant to environmental management and regulation....

Top reviews

SB
May 31, 2020

Being a sustainability consultant it was important for me to understand the ethical principles to serve better solution. This course helped me gained that clarity.

YM
Aug 3, 2020

It is a very useful course for those who are interested in learning Land ethics, Deep ecology, Decision tools, and Environmental regulations & and principals.

Filter by:

26 - 50 of 59 Reviews for Environmental Management & Ethics

By Ricardo d S R

Feb 5, 2018

Very good! The teachers are very kind and have enough knowledge to pass.

By mohammad I

Jul 2, 2020

This course very much useful for me to fulfill my environment career

By Fazla Z A

Sep 20, 2020

It is a great course on Environmental Management & Ethics

By DILSHA K D

Jul 20, 2020

very useful course and most interested, thank a lot

By Krista

Nov 25, 2020

I enjoyed everything about this course. Thank you

By Enrique R R

May 22, 2020

Very useful, i hope it helps me in my career.

By Bk A

Aug 2, 2020

The course was very intuitive,

By ANNA M G

Feb 17, 2019

Very hard but challenging.

By Mutwali E A M s

Apr 14, 2020

Amazing information

By Nipuni P

Jul 7, 2020

Very informative

By Iktiar A T

Aug 4, 2020

One of the best

By Raul s

Aug 13, 2020

good course

By Sai M N P

May 31, 2020

Great course

By Harini G

Aug 9, 2020

usefull

By Gaurav K

Jun 16, 2020

Thanks

By RITIKA M P

Aug 20, 2020

Good

By Niranjani B

Jul 24, 2020

Good

By SOUGATA M

Apr 20, 2020

ok

By Christina H

Jun 2, 2020

F

By Shino N

Aug 16, 2020

The curriculum was well structured - as a beginner in this field, I have absorbed a lot out of this course. If I may suggest, it would be nice to have a list of sources e.g. reading materials, for further studies.

By AAKASH P

May 18, 2020

i think when it comes to researching outside the course content should be a voluntary activity. one of the week the entire time was dedicated to asking students to do do self research

By AHMED I Q

Jul 22, 2020

The technology assessment part of the course seemed too lengthy and boring.

By Dewan H M

May 16, 2020

Loved doing this course. Learnt a lot. Regards.

By Muhammad M M

May 7, 2019

I thank the instructors for a job well done

By Ejirika S O

Mar 26, 2019

Good course. Impacts great knowledge.