Chevron Left
Back to Environmental Management & Ethics

Learner Reviews & Feedback for Environmental Management & Ethics by Technical University of Denmark (DTU)

4.6
stars
211 ratings
68 reviews

About the Course

Decision-makers often turn to scientists and engineers to assist them to navigate through complex environmental, health and societal challenges pervaded by systemic uncertainty, ambiguity and ethical implications. This course prepares you to meet the requests and demands of current and future decision-makers and in this course, you will analyze ethical challenges associated with environmental dilemmas and apply different decision making tools relevant to environmental management and regulation....

Top reviews

VM
Feb 18, 2021

Was an amazing opportunity as an Environmental Engineer to get more knowledge regarding environment protections, modern approach in this field.\n\nI strongly recommend the course!

SB
May 31, 2020

Being a sustainability consultant it was important for me to understand the ethical principles to serve better solution. This course helped me gained that clarity.

Filter by:

51 - 66 of 66 Reviews for Environmental Management & Ethics

By AAKASH P

May 18, 2020

i think when it comes to researching outside the course content should be a voluntary activity. one of the week the entire time was dedicated to asking students to do do self research

By Susan P

Jan 30, 2021

In my opinion, the videos don't really help. I think they should be updated, with more explanations. However, it was a interesting course.

By AHMED I Q

Jul 22, 2020

The technology assessment part of the course seemed too lengthy and boring.

By Dewan H M

May 16, 2020

Loved doing this course. Learnt a lot. Regards.

By Muhammad M M

May 7, 2019

I thank the instructors for a job well done

By Ejirika S O

Mar 26, 2019

Good course. Impacts great knowledge.

By Rahul k

Jul 30, 2020

Very good and informative course

By Satya P

Jan 21, 2021

It was excellent learning

By Pinaki B

Sep 10, 2020

Very Good course.

By Maria A M M

Aug 17, 2020

Muy satisfecha!

By OKEUGO E O

Jul 29, 2020

Excellent

By Kamaldeen H

May 29, 2020

Perfect!!

By Rohini G

Aug 19, 2020

GOOD

By Thomas A

Oct 24, 2017

A good introduction to the different subjects. However, there could be more summaries to catch all the important te

By Projit D

Sep 5, 2020

Good content, well-organized, would have been better if the slides were also provided as downloadable PDFs.

By Ashutosh N

Jul 11, 2020

nice course