Chevron Left
Back to Hands-On Labs in Google Cloud for Networking Engineers

Learner Reviews & Feedback for Hands-On Labs in Google Cloud for Networking Engineers by Google Cloud

4.7
stars
92 ratings

About the Course

This course consists of a series of labs, designed to provide the learner hands-on experience performing a variety of tasks pertaining to setup and maintenance of their Google VPC networks....

Top reviews

CP

Apr 22, 2022

Good hand on lab courses: Focus on real life issue such as performances, testing performances, build high performance VPC

MA

Jan 13, 2021

good course. the last lab is a bit broken as it may cause your qwicklab account to be blocked

Filter by:

1 - 22 of 22 Reviews for Hands-On Labs in Google Cloud for Networking Engineers

By Nata C

Nov 26, 2022

The second lab is broken (deprecated by quicklabs) and the course can't be finished.

By Chinh P

Apr 23, 2022

Good hand on lab courses: Focus on real life issue such as performances, testing performances, build high performance VPC

By Mohamed A

Jan 14, 2021

good course. the last lab is a bit broken as it may cause your qwicklab account to be blocked

By Eyram K E

Oct 28, 2020

Amazing content for anyone looking to assume a Cloud Networks Engineer role!

By Joko P

Feb 10, 2022

Hands-On Labs in Google Cloud for Networking Engineers

By Sulaiman O

Apr 1, 2021

interesting exercise with troubleshooting skills

By ADWIN B M

Nov 20, 2020

Great!! Hands-on in the Google Cloud Platform

By Enzoni L

Oct 26, 2021

Excellent, hands On are killer !!!!

By Bo A

Mar 18, 2021

Covers exam topics very well!

By PENUGONDA V

Oct 22, 2020

super course very useful

By Leonard R

Mar 29, 2021

I enjoyed the course

By Natchanon A

Nov 11, 2020

Very informative!

By Hongyu ( L

Oct 25, 2021

Good for short

By Branford T G

Feb 27, 2021

Hands on!!!

By Thanasan M

May 3, 2021

good job

By Guoan C

Aug 30, 2022

good

By Tallapudi P

Sep 21, 2022

-

By Tgo168

Nov 21, 2021

Good hands-on labs. Lab 4 Improving Network Performance II needs update due to new Cloud console GUI. For example, Advancement Traffics Managements.

By Izmilia P

Dec 23, 2020

There are no checkpoints in many labs in this course. So I give this Course 4 stars

By Vin T

Dec 26, 2022

2 labs are not working as their links are broken and in qwiklabs appear to be deprecated. as result, I cannot complete the final course of the specialization

By Slobodan T

Feb 6, 2022

This is the worst course I have ever attended. Networking courses and especially hands-on are the most beautifull part of learning and testing for each intrastructure related engineer, but making hands-on which will be interrupted beecause we are trying to learn and understand more and at the same strictly following lab is quite unacceptable!

By Aurelien K

Mar 10, 2021

Now I've finished courses, I'm trying some mock exams, and I see that the real certification is much more complicated and needs to know so much features I don't know...

I need to be prepared for the certification, Coursera does not prepare you, it just flies over basics.