Chevron Left
Back to Introduction to TensorFlow for Artificial Intelligence, Machine Learning, and Deep Learning

Learner Reviews & Feedback for Introduction to TensorFlow for Artificial Intelligence, Machine Learning, and Deep Learning by DeepLearning.AI

4.7
stars
15,061 ratings
3,160 reviews

About the Course

If you are a software developer who wants to build scalable AI-powered algorithms, you need to understand how to use the tools to build them. This course is part of the upcoming Machine Learning in Tensorflow Specialization and will teach you best practices for using TensorFlow, a popular open-source framework for machine learning. The Machine Learning course and Deep Learning Specialization from Andrew Ng teach the most important and foundational principles of Machine Learning and Deep Learning. This new deeplearning.ai TensorFlow Specialization teaches you how to use TensorFlow to implement those principles so that you can start building and applying scalable models to real-world problems. To develop a deeper understanding of how neural networks work, we recommend that you take the Deep Learning Specialization....

Top reviews

AS
Mar 8, 2019

Good intro course, but google colab assignments need to be improved. And submitting a jupyter notebook was much more easier, why would I want to login to my google account to be a part of this course?

RD
Aug 13, 2019

Great course to get started with building Convolutional Neural Networks in Keras for building Image Classifiers. This is probably the best way to get beginners into Deep Learning for Computer Vision.

Filter by:

2751 - 2775 of 3,146 Reviews for Introduction to TensorFlow for Artificial Intelligence, Machine Learning, and Deep Learning

By Li Z

Apr 20, 2020

maybe is a little sample, but it's still a good course for the fresh man. Good Begin!

By Adithya u

Apr 17, 2020

Nice course for a biginar to understand the topics of tensor flow and computer vision

By Uday T

Dec 17, 2019

Provides the basic hands-on required for the introduction to tensor-flow environment!

By Munish M

Oct 31, 2020

The course is very good. I'm new to Python so some concepts were difficult to grasp.

By MUHAMMED R C

May 11, 2020

Good Course. Needed a little more clarification on certain things. But almost good.

By Pile I

Jul 22, 2020

I wish there was a little bit more theoretical perspective of what we were doing :)

By sunsik k

Jun 27, 2019

Provides great overview on the process of designing and learning the neural network

By Ankit K P

Jun 23, 2019

Best for beginners who want to get an idea about deep learning and neural networks.

By Abhijeet M

May 26, 2019

helpful insights about convolution and pooling. I could see how they work together.

By salaheddine l i

Feb 5, 2021

this is some interesting stuff going on here I recommend for beginners really good

By sameer s

Oct 12, 2020

Its My First Course....and I am happy to complete it...lectures are informative...

By Cristóbal G W

Apr 7, 2020

Excelent, exept for the part of submiting the task. Always with bugs and problems.

By Yirun Z

Aug 3, 2019

This is a very useful course for learning how to use TensorFlow/Keras efficiently.

By Jeramia P

May 8, 2019

I understand its an introduction but more depth and graded work would really help.

By Amal A

Apr 29, 2019

It would be better if there was programming assignement. The Quiz were very easy.

By Ayodhyapuram S R

Jul 30, 2020

It teaches the basics of tensorflow library for building a deep learning models.

By Angel S

Nov 4, 2020

A very brief introduction. To be taken only with Andrew Ng youtube and courses.

By Rohan S

Apr 23, 2020

Great course, however, the explanations of all the code could be more elaborate

By rocky l

Aug 7, 2019

Helpful but the notebook exercises don't always run even with the correct code.

By Vignesh

May 24, 2020

I wish the 3rd and 4th week lectures to be taught a bit more deeper and clear.

By Michael K

Jun 26, 2020

Some code examples are outdated or incorrect but overall the content is great

By vikrant s

Jun 1, 2020

Should have some challenging problem that requires a bit of critical thinking

By Fenil G

Mar 6, 2020

this course is very useful for my project work. course contain good resource.

By Tipakorn G

Apr 20, 2020

I wish the course provides references to associated academic papers as well.