Chevron Left
Back to Introduction to TensorFlow for Artificial Intelligence, Machine Learning, and Deep Learning

Learner Reviews & Feedback for Introduction to TensorFlow for Artificial Intelligence, Machine Learning, and Deep Learning by DeepLearning.AI

4.7
stars
15,426 ratings
3,228 reviews

About the Course

If you are a software developer who wants to build scalable AI-powered algorithms, you need to understand how to use the tools to build them. This course is part of the upcoming Machine Learning in Tensorflow Specialization and will teach you best practices for using TensorFlow, a popular open-source framework for machine learning. The Machine Learning course and Deep Learning Specialization from Andrew Ng teach the most important and foundational principles of Machine Learning and Deep Learning. This new deeplearning.ai TensorFlow Specialization teaches you how to use TensorFlow to implement those principles so that you can start building and applying scalable models to real-world problems. To develop a deeper understanding of how neural networks work, we recommend that you take the Deep Learning Specialization....

Top reviews

AS
Mar 8, 2019

Good intro course, but google colab assignments need to be improved. And submitting a jupyter notebook was much more easier, why would I want to login to my google account to be a part of this course?

RD
Aug 13, 2019

Great course to get started with building Convolutional Neural Networks in Keras for building Image Classifiers. This is probably the best way to get beginners into Deep Learning for Computer Vision.

Filter by:

2801 - 2825 of 3,216 Reviews for Introduction to TensorFlow for Artificial Intelligence, Machine Learning, and Deep Learning

By Aleksandra N

Jul 29, 2019

Not as challenging as I was expecting. Leaves you with some very useful resources, though!

By Karim M Y

Jun 9, 2019

very good course for who wants to know how to use Tensorflow as Machine Learning Framework

By Hubert S

Apr 11, 2019

a bit redundant with the

Deep Learning Specilization by Andrew Ng but a very good reminder

By Adrien K

Jul 17, 2020

Very interesting, explanations clear and quick. Perfect to start playing with Tensorflow!

By Xinhui H

Sep 15, 2019

Good introductory course. With a lot of focus on codes. Lack of theoretical stuff though.

By Ravi B

Apr 19, 2019

It is really nice and explains a lot of things but could have been easier to understand.

By Archit B

Jun 9, 2020

The course roughly goes over the Tensorflow implementation of Neural Networks and CNNs.

By Christopher M

Jul 20, 2019

Excellent gentle introduction to Tensorflow. With a very efficient ramp up in skillset.

By Piotr C

May 3, 2020

Exercices are too easy, it almost copy paste from the examples given during the course

By Igors K

Oct 25, 2019

Awesome course. I just wish I didn't have to write the same stuff over and over again.

By VARUN P P 1

May 14, 2019

The mathematical ideas and algorithms were missing, apart from that it was informative

By Soumya K

Aug 26, 2020

Sometimes, even if correct answers are provided for assignment, it is graded as zero.

By Li Z

Apr 20, 2020

maybe is a little sample, but it's still a good course for the fresh man. Good Begin!

By Adithya u

Apr 17, 2020

Nice course for a biginar to understand the topics of tensor flow and computer vision

By Uday T

Dec 17, 2019

Provides the basic hands-on required for the introduction to tensor-flow environment!

By Munish M

Oct 31, 2020

The course is very good. I'm new to Python so some concepts were difficult to grasp.

By MUHAMMED R C

May 11, 2020

Good Course. Needed a little more clarification on certain things. But almost good.

By Pile I

Jul 22, 2020

I wish there was a little bit more theoretical perspective of what we were doing :)

By sunsik k

Jun 27, 2019

Provides great overview on the process of designing and learning the neural network

By Ankit K P

Jun 23, 2019

Best for beginners who want to get an idea about deep learning and neural networks.

By Abhijeet M

May 26, 2019

helpful insights about convolution and pooling. I could see how they work together.

By salaheddine l i

Feb 5, 2021

this is some interesting stuff going on here I recommend for beginners really good

By sameer s

Oct 12, 2020

Its My First Course....and I am happy to complete it...lectures are informative...

By Cristóbal G W

Apr 7, 2020

Excelent, exept for the part of submiting the task. Always with bugs and problems.

By Yirun Z

Aug 3, 2019

This is a very useful course for learning how to use TensorFlow/Keras efficiently.