Chevron Left
Back to Oracle Database Foundations

Learner Reviews & Feedback for Oracle Database Foundations by LearnQuest

4.6
stars
373 ratings

About the Course

This Specialization is designed to help beginners learn the foundational knowledge invaluable towards their journey to becoming proficient with the Oracle database environment. There are four courses in this specialization. This is the first. Please be sure to take the courses in the order they are presented....

Top reviews

RS

Mar 14, 2024

Nicely Designed & well Explained Course. Must Do for all who want to learn SQL as well as Database from Scratch

TL

Dec 16, 2021

Videos are short and understandable for a beginner. A good start to discover Oracle SQL.

Filter by:

1 - 25 of 72 Reviews for Oracle Database Foundations

By habtamu M

Jan 16, 2022

Very taugh and Good skill Introduction to Oracle Database Enivronment

By T L

Dec 17, 2021

Videos are short and understandable for a beginner. A good start to discover Oracle SQL.

By Andre Z

Jun 14, 2022

I knew nothing about oracle, now i feel am good enough, great tutor big like.

By Pooja S T

Oct 18, 2021

i will recommend this course for basic knowledge of database

By Aisha H H

Jan 6, 2022

Thanks you for you supporting

By Cleiton C

Aug 6, 2022

Nota Agradecimento Curso 💞 I LOVE ORACLE , the courses and opportunities you offer. You don't know me, know that ORACLE courses and training platforms have the same life. Today I am successful and I am happy.!!! 🏆 I am immensely GRATEFUL to ORACLE and the team of Devs who are behind these educational works and projects. 💝✨🥷👩💻✍️ Thank's!!! Cleiton Corrêa- Senior Engineer Software - Bauru/São Paulo - Brasil

By Kelly M

Mar 27, 2023

At first, I didn't think I was going to enjoy it, but this is really good information! It has allowed me to understand the terminology of databases. Listening to people/developers/managers discuss issues with databases...I absolutely feel I could understand most of what they are saying now, still learning SQL though.

By somnath j

Oct 26, 2021

It is fantastic learning platform for student like me, This course is really nice which has cover all the syllabus of oracle foundation , I am really happy to completing my first course though coursera.

By RAHUL B S

Mar 15, 2024

Nicely Designed & well Explained Course. Must Do for all who want to learn SQL as well as Database from Scratch

By Marvin H

Aug 2, 2023

Me dio todos los fundamentos de base de datos y como debe ir la estructura y la lógica de las tablas

By Saidi P

Sep 9, 2022

This is an excellent course, all topics well outlined and easy to follow through.

By ابو ر م ح

Jul 29, 2023

لقد افادتني كثيرا هذه الدوره وانا متشوق للذهاب لدورات اخرى شكرا لكم

By Ricardo A E O

Nov 22, 2022

This is the best Oracle course you can take if you are a beginner.

By Ajayi O

Sep 4, 2023

A very good fundamental, especially if you're in a banking sector

By Seyyed M H

Feb 13, 2023

Very technical and detailed topics have been discussed.

By Zaid S

Aug 4, 2022

best course to level up my career as oracle developer

By Ammar H

May 7, 2023

thank you teacher your teaching is really good

By Ali

Jun 12, 2024

I’m so so happy and grateful to you thank you

By Yusuf Ö

Mar 15, 2023

this course is the best course for beginners

By Lijalem T

Mar 10, 2023

Thank you my best instructor for your help.

By Parth P

Sep 10, 2022

Good course for fundamentals understanding.

By Muhammad Y Y

Dec 3, 2021

Good for introduction to oracle database

By Kampally R

Sep 16, 2021

ITS GREAT COURSE FOR LEARNING FROM START

By Satish R

Apr 26, 2023

Great learnng and knoweldge enhance

By suravarapu v

Aug 30, 2022

iam very happy and it is very good