Chevron Left
Back to Oracle Database Foundations

Learner Reviews & Feedback for Oracle Database Foundations by LearnQuest

4.6
stars
379 ratings

About the Course

This Specialization is designed to help beginners learn the foundational knowledge invaluable towards their journey to becoming proficient with the Oracle database environment. There are four courses in this specialization. This is the first. Please be sure to take the courses in the order they are presented....

Top reviews

AO

Invalid date

A very good fundamental, especially if you're in a banking sector

MS

Invalid date

A great course to study and to understand the database concepts

Filter by:

51 - 72 of 72 Reviews for Oracle Database Foundations

By Kumar A s

Feb 24, 2024

Good

By Farid M

Feb 6, 2023

good

By Sahdev S

Jan 3, 2023

Good

By Anup R

Nov 15, 2022

GOOD

By Surajit G

Jul 28, 2022

good

By Sourav K

Jan 24, 2022

best

By SAI S P

Oct 5, 2021

Good

By Sourabh P

Jun 23, 2023

.

By Snehal D

Dec 19, 2021

g

By Sheikh S K

Nov 11, 2021

A great course for absolute beginners to get started with the basic concepts of data storing and databases.

However, the course is completely theoretical.

By Nafis E

Jan 19, 2022

Great presentation and clarification on the topics. The exercises could have been a bit more challenging.

By Мухиддинов С

Jan 27, 2022

Good course but not well. there is no all information about Database and its schema

By Mohamed s S

Nov 3, 2023

A great course to study and to understand the database concepts

By Philip J

Jan 10, 2024

"The instructor is animated and really knows his Oracle."

By Ronald R P

Oct 11, 2022

More technical examples would greatly aid this course

By Shreyash P

Jan 10, 2022

Course was nice but too reading content

By Shashi S

Jun 12, 2023

This course is nicely designed.

By Mann J

Sep 3, 2022

The class is theory based. It is a well explained and the instructor is clear on speaking of conepts. I am looking forward to the next course in this specialization and looking forward to perform what I have learned so far in a much practical way.

By Tihamer T

Jul 21, 2022

I guess I learned something about the foundations of Databases (which is somewhat useful), but I was hoping to improve my SQL skills.

By أحمد م ف م س

Sep 2, 2021

need more practice and it will be good if there are quizes on viedo

By Michael R

Dec 4, 2021

This course was too general. A lot of handwaving.

By Jackson D

Jul 10, 2023

The videos took a long time to explain only the easy concepts. The difficult material (and the bulk of the "course") was reading Oracles documentation which could have been done without enrolling into this course.