Chevron Left
Back to MLOps (Machine Learning Operations) Fundamentals

Learner Reviews & Feedback for MLOps (Machine Learning Operations) Fundamentals by Google Cloud

4.0
stars
202 ratings
69 reviews

About the Course

This course introduces participants to MLOps tools and best practices for deploying, evaluating, monitoring and operating production ML systems on Google Cloud. MLOps is a discipline focused on the deployment, testing, monitoring, and automation of ML systems in production. Machine Learning Engineering professionals use tools for continuous improvement and evaluation of deployed models. They work with (or can be) Data Scientists, who develop models, to enable velocity and rigor in deploying the best performing models. This course is primarily intended for the following participants: Data Scientists looking to quickly go from machine learning prototype to production to deliver business impact. Software Engineers looking to develop Machine Learning Engineering skills. ML Engineers who want to adopt Google Cloud for their ML production projects. >>> By enrolling in this course you agree to the Qwiklabs Terms of Service as set out in the FAQ and located at: https://qwiklabs.com/terms_of_service <<<...

Top reviews

AM
Mar 11, 2021

The whole process of building the Kubeflow pipelines for MLOPs including the configuration part (what does into the Dockerfile, cloud build) has been explained fully.

DM
Feb 1, 2021

Thank You , Coursera & Google, It was great session & learn some practical Aspects & fundamentals of ML. I hope it will help me in the future. Thank You.

Filter by:

1 - 25 of 70 Reviews for MLOps (Machine Learning Operations) Fundamentals

By Ruhua J

Dec 8, 2020

The content is decent. But the labs are pretty broken, not well designed & maintained

By Arthur J

Dec 8, 2020

There's a few things underwhelming about this course. First, GCP has made MLops very complicated, technical and cumbersome. Since you would need to work with this tech on a regular basis, you really don't want this. Second, the tutorials are mostly challenging due to linux. The tutorials are also buggy and setting up the cloud resources takes a lot of time. Overall, not that happy with this course or the subject mater.

By Satrio W P

Dec 17, 2020

Qwiklabs does not work!!

By Joana M

Jan 4, 2021

The qwiklabs have many issues, and due to the limited amount of tries I was not able to complete the course.

By Kshitiz R

Dec 30, 2020

By far the worst experience. Videos and explanations are really good but all those goodness are killed by the Qwiklabs experience. Labs are frustrating because they don't simply work, not because you did something wrong. I would like to urge the team behind this course to put some effort and time fixing those labs and answer to the questions raised by the learners in discussion forums. By copy pasting the readymade answer to email qwiklabs support team won't help at all.

By Jon M

Jan 1, 2021

The content related to MLOps on GCP is quite good. If the labs were improved slightly to remove some of the bugs that are commonly posted in the message boards, this would be a 5 star.

By Peng L

Dec 12, 2020

Course content was good. However, many of the Qwiklabs had bugs, resulting in not being able to complete the course with a grade of 100%.

By Hugo P

Dec 31, 2020

The Labs could be improved (bugs and clarity)

By Artur Y

Jan 11, 2021

Some labs are impossible to complete due to incompatibility with github. Github requires verification email.

By Dmitriy K

Dec 10, 2020

I liked it. Made me realize how much of a pain MLOps really is.

By Tarun K

Feb 19, 2021

This was a good course along with google qwiklab which guide you through out the lab which makes a enrolled person a successful learner .

By Surachart O

Nov 12, 2020

Great course to start for learning about MLOps. However, I hope there will have more videos to explain details on LABs.

By Anshumaan K P

Jan 16, 2021

Some Labs isn't working properly

By nerisha s

Nov 30, 2020

Accent is difficult to understand. Speaks to quickly. Cannot read subtitles and course content at the same time.

By Dinesh K R

Apr 17, 2021

This is one of the best course to start on ML OPS with GCP. The Concepts were explained neatly throughout the course, and i am sure this would really help me to solve the most complex use cases in deploying ML Models. Thanks Google for this wonderful course and many appreciations to Qwiklabs for hands-on. Highly recommended for ML Engineers/ Data Scientist.

By Aparna M

Mar 12, 2021

The whole process of building the Kubeflow pipelines for MLOPs including the configuration part (what does into the Dockerfile, cloud build) has been explained fully.

By Darshankumar N M

Feb 2, 2021

Thank You , Coursera & Google, It was great session & learn some practical Aspects & fundamentals of ML. I hope it will help me in the future. Thank You.

By Dipanjan B

Jan 30, 2021

excellent experience. thank you very much coursera and google to give the oppurtunity to get certificate free.

By Hammam A

Mar 11, 2021

Very informative. Provides the basic needs to understand creating ml pipelines.

By Suprava S

Jan 29, 2021

Excellent Curriculum. I enjoyed the whole lab assignments and the quiz.

By Priyanka A

Feb 23, 2021

VERY HELPFUL AND KNOWLEDGE BASED COURSE. THANKS TO ALL THE INTRUCTORS.

By Uday K S

Jan 29, 2021

Very good learning platform for Machine Learning Fundamentals

By Deborishi G

Mar 11, 2021

Thank you for this opportunity, Google and Training Team!

By khushi

Mar 4, 2021

its an amazing experience to learn about google cloud

By Reza B

Apr 11, 2021

Simply a GREAT COURSE, congrats to its designers!!