Chevron Left
Back to MLOps (Machine Learning Operations) Fundamentals

Learner Reviews & Feedback for MLOps (Machine Learning Operations) Fundamentals by Google Cloud

4.0
stars
344 ratings
100 reviews

About the Course

This course introduces participants to MLOps tools and best practices for deploying, evaluating, monitoring and operating production ML systems on Google Cloud. MLOps is a discipline focused on the deployment, testing, monitoring, and automation of ML systems in production. Machine Learning Engineering professionals use tools for continuous improvement and evaluation of deployed models. They work with (or can be) Data Scientists, who develop models, to enable velocity and rigor in deploying the best performing models. This course is primarily intended for the following participants: Data Scientists looking to quickly go from machine learning prototype to production to deliver business impact. Software Engineers looking to develop Machine Learning Engineering skills. ML Engineers who want to adopt Google Cloud for their ML production projects. >>> By enrolling in this course you agree to the Qwiklabs Terms of Service as set out in the FAQ and located at: https://qwiklabs.com/terms_of_service <<<...

Top reviews

AM

Mar 11, 2021

The whole process of building the Kubeflow pipelines for MLOPs including the configuration part (what does into the Dockerfile, cloud build) has been explained fully.

DM

Feb 1, 2021

Thank You , Coursera & Google, It was great session & learn some practical Aspects & fundamentals of ML. I hope it will help me in the future. Thank You.

Filter by:

26 - 50 of 100 Reviews for MLOps (Machine Learning Operations) Fundamentals

By Martin S

Feb 12, 2022

Videos are good, a lab was initially broken but fixed in a few days.

By Uday K S

Jan 29, 2021

Very good learning platform for Machine Learning Fundamentals

By Deborishi G

Mar 11, 2021

Thank you for this opportunity, Google and Training Team!

By khushi

Mar 4, 2021

its an amazing experience to learn about google cloud

By Reza B

Apr 11, 2021

Simply a GREAT COURSE, congrats to its designers!!

By Huda M

Jan 30, 2021

enlighting course, I really enjoyed it

By Shashanka M

Feb 10, 2021

Somewhat more beginner friendly

By rami k

Jan 17, 2021

Very nice and smart

By asif m

Feb 19, 2021

very informative

By Nur C

Oct 4, 2021

Great course !!

By Akshay W

Jan 29, 2021

Very Satisfied

By Sathish K T N

Jan 22, 2021

nice experince

By Harsh S

Jan 30, 2021

great courses

By Tomy D S

Feb 17, 2021

nice course

By Ghanshyam J

Jan 29, 2021

nice course

By vaka j

Jan 29, 2021

good great

By ABHIJIT B

Feb 19, 2021

VERY GOOD

By thomas

May 17, 2021

super

By Marcio D

Mar 30, 2021

great

By Dr. S R

Jun 26, 2021

good

By GOWTHAM G K

Feb 6, 2021

good

By HARIRAM S

Feb 6, 2021

good

By Avulla M

Jan 26, 2021

good

By Vivek S

Jun 12, 2021

MLOps fundamentals is a good introduction, great teachers! The only place that I feel needs improvement is the lab - it would be great if there is more time to do the exercises, the lab gets timed out at 2 hrs. Sometimes the lab instruction are not very clear. Also I would be happier If the instructors went through other build tools like Bazel, etc.... This course helped organize ML workflows and make it easier to experiment, deploy and iterate over model dev.... Overall a very good course!!

By Lavi S

Feb 22, 2021

github repo used throughout the code will probably serve as a good template for my future projects. The quizzes are on the easy end. The labs can be achieved by a series of copy+paste. Some give the full points for just opening the notebooks without even running them (same set of steps in two of the labs that only differ in notebook content). Feels like I have a lot to go before I'll be able to use these tools for my own tasks. Nevertheless - got to start somewhere.