Chevron Left
Back to Recording in Journals & Posting in Ledgers

Learner Reviews & Feedback for Recording in Journals & Posting in Ledgers by University of California, Irvine

4.8
stars
129 ratings

About the Course

This course covers the basic procedures involved in recording financial entries in Journals and Ledgers. Upon completing this course, you will be able to analyze and record various business transactions. You will also learn about the accounting cycle, posting transactions, accrual accounting, and cash accounting. You will also have the opportunity to practice these skills through a series of activities that provide real world experience....

Top reviews

VV

Jun 19, 2021

Excellent course! Easy to understand and follow. The instructor is extremely clear in walking through the terms and examples. Recommended definitely!

LW

Dec 16, 2023

The way things are explained make sense and I am able to work on an assignment each week and each assignment builds on the previous.

Filter by:

1 - 25 of 34 Reviews for Recording in Journals & Posting in Ledgers

By Eli C

Feb 15, 2022

The examples given made the accounting principles clear and understandable.

By Ba N

Mar 6, 2021

This is an amazing course. I gained so much practical knowledge on this second course as well as the first one from the specialization: "Financial Accounting: The Accounting Cycle". Now I am able to analyze and record various business transactions and understand the different between accrual accounting, and cash accounting.

By Amelia J

Nov 19, 2023

Really enjoyed this programme its wmy career path çhoice well taught it was very understandable like the fact that you can pause the lecture video and go back when you miss something and even watch over

By VARUN V

Jun 20, 2021

Excellent course! Easy to understand and follow. The instructor is extremely clear in walking through the terms and examples. Recommended definitely!

By María S

Feb 22, 2024

It was so easy to understand that I was able to complete the whole course in just 4 days! (a week's work each day), I love the course.

By Laura W

Dec 16, 2023

The way things are explained make sense and I am able to work on an assignment each week and each assignment builds on the previous.

By Diahenn v H

Oct 23, 2023

I loved it, once again the teacher is very easy to understand and follow. I am glad I chose to do this one!

By Gabre W

Jan 28, 2022

Very easy to follow, and teaching how the principles are applied.

By Mfanasibili N N

Jan 29, 2024

very informative and in detail. clear guide for basic accounting

By Manuel X D

May 14, 2023

Good mix of delivering concepts and practicing them.

By Monica P

Sep 14, 2022

Easy to understand, clear and simple instructions.

By Afolayan A D

Sep 27, 2022

The videos are really simplified for beginners

By Summer N J

Oct 24, 2022

It was a great course and I learned a lot.

By ammar 3

Oct 3, 2023

amazing course 100% would recommend this

By Syed Z H R

Jun 10, 2021

This was a very useful and basic course.

By Temesgen A B

Sep 10, 2021

easy to follow and very interactive.

By Anna S

Mar 12, 2023

quick. simple and good explanations

By wang w

Apr 19, 2021

very easy to understand the process

By Alicia M L

Oct 5, 2022

Easy explained, easy to follow.

By Po-wei H

Jan 30, 2021

Concise and good to understand.

By Nahed W

Mar 8, 2023

so useful, thank you very mush

By Muhammad N B J

Aug 13, 2021

Good explanation for beginners

By Wazir A

Sep 8, 2022

An excellent Mentorship !

By Shan w

Feb 16, 2022

Easy understanding!

By منير ح

Nov 23, 2023

good