Chevron Left
Back to Roman Architecture

Roman Architecture, Yale University

4.9
169 ratings
50 reviews

About this Course

Roman Architecture is a course for people who love to travel and want to discover the power of architecture to shape politics, society, and culture....

Top reviews

By JQ

Feb 21, 2018

FANTASTIC COURSE: Although I've been to Rome several times, this course opened my eyes to many aspects of Roman Architecture I was heretofore unaware of. Thanks so much! Dr Quincy

By SW

Feb 11, 2018

Well structured & organized materials, well articulated lectures, smartly designed assignments. Diana brought architecture study to a marvelous level. What a delight!

Filter by:

50 Reviews

By Guy Grimm

Mar 22, 2019

Great class, very good lectures.

By Eric Marc Feldman

Mar 19, 2019

I think this is a good course, but it was difficult to get peer reviews as not many people are taking the course.

By Joyce Underwood

Mar 12, 2019

Started to take the course; but found it far to confusing. I am no longer interested. Joyce Underwood

By Barry Martin Fenby

Feb 10, 2019

A really great course, detailed, informative in a very accessible manner with excellent choices of exemplars. Disappointed with the discussion forums but the tasks and tests were challenging and relevant.

By Ygor Klain Belchior

Feb 01, 2019

Excelent.

By Joshua Wardle

Jan 28, 2019

truly a really well structured course with very interesting content. exactly the kind of thing i wish i could have done at university!

By Angel Giron

Jan 26, 2019

Excellent course. Videos were interesting and plenty of information

By Semion Zaslavsky

Jan 09, 2019

Great course! Thank you very much!

By Francisco Rivera

Jan 04, 2019

Muy buena profesora.

By Eduardo José Bejarano Prieto

Jan 01, 2019

Excellent