Chevron Left
Back to Sales Training: Techniques for a Human-Centric Sales Process

Learner Reviews & Feedback for Sales Training: Techniques for a Human-Centric Sales Process by HubSpot Academy

4.6
92 ratings
24 reviews

About the Course

This course will teach you an inbound approach to sales that focuses on being helpful, not salesy. By the end of this course, you'll be able to prospect for new business, qualify for high-quality prospects, book meetings with decision makers, handle buyer's objections, and negotiate and close a deal. By following this process, you'll be able to jumpstart your career in sales with tactical tips and advice to run an effective sales playbook. Free accounts you'll need to go through this course: - HubSpot Academy: https://hubs.ly/H0dM-NY0 - LinkedIn: https://linkedin.com - Gmail: https://google.com/mail/ - About.me: https://about.me/...

Top reviews

TK

Mar 21, 2018

Very practical course with a lot of real life experiences. I found the suggestions and methods very useful especially as someone with a limited knowledge of sales.

SH

Apr 02, 2019

Provide detail standard sales process for newbie, either for professional.\n\nIf it is possible, can you share further detail about several CRM & CRM standard.

Filter by:

1 - 25 of 28 Reviews for Sales Training: Techniques for a Human-Centric Sales Process

By Николай

Feb 09, 2018

Material is good and I definitely learned something new. The problem is with advertising of HubSpot. It's everywhere in the course (every slide and video).

It's strange to pay for this course and see tons of advertising.

By Vlad J

Jan 15, 2018

This course is mostly a glance of what hubspot salesperson ought to be and is mostly geared towards selling to very affluent prospect such as techies, C-suite corp. It does give some input that can be used but in most of my experiences I had to convince people that they need something not necessarily allow them to find out what they are missing out and stand your ground as Hubspot seems to advocate. Granted as they say in the course there prospect are people or companies that actually showe interest in their products. So one need to keep that in mind.

By Digby D

Dec 26, 2017

Effective, energizing, to the point. Doesn't matter if you're new to sales or an old hand looking to update your skillset, you'll find something of value to take away from the course. Can't say I'm a big fan of the blatant recruitment at the end, but the course itself is fine.

By Emrah A

Jul 06, 2019

Course really helps you, how to become pro sales staff and what to do or not to do.

By Pavle R

Jun 30, 2019

Excellent course! Top class advises that I will definitely use in my sales activities.

By Shubhangi S

Jun 19, 2019

Loved taking the course, especially the structure and readings provided. Due to a lot of content and assessment types, the course was engaging and a great balance between catering to the Sales knowledge needs of both a newcomer and an industry veteran. What could have been even more interesting were few sales scripts or mock call sessions to help people visualise and understand the nuances deeply.

By Son N H

Apr 02, 2019

Provide detail standard sales process for newbie, either for professional.

If it is possible, can you share further detail about several CRM & CRM standard.

By Robyn D

Mar 26, 2019

Very informative course, found it very interesting and helpful.

By Atul M

Feb 15, 2019

it was excellent course and material . amazing style of learning .

By Юрченко В С

Jan 09, 2019

Отличный курс! Рекомендую! #blr

By MAUSAM M

Dec 31, 2018

excellent experience of learning .

By Ojama A D

Oct 11, 2018

Great Course!

By javier f

Sep 10, 2018

Very usseful and practical

By Joshua J

Sep 06, 2018

Really practical and easy to follow. The materials are genuinely helpful and simple to understand. This course was very accessible and I am recommending it to my friends who I think will gain a lot from it.

By Pablo V

Aug 30, 2018

Excellent course! Very well explained. It gives you clarity and helpfull tips for all the sales process.

As feedback: I´d like to see more about how to present/pitch/demo the product and how to make the proposal.

By Somaiah B M

Aug 29, 2018

Thank you hubspot for putting together a human centric approach for Sales. Highly effective training module.

By Michael M

Aug 16, 2018

This is a solid, step-by-step, approach to the basics of the sales process. Gives me great confidence!

By Karan P

Jul 12, 2018

Amazing content conveyed in a simple way throughout the course. One of the best courses I've come across in sales domain!

By Vishnu a V R N

Jul 07, 2018

It was excellant

By Sol D

Jun 14, 2018

Good approach to sales techniques, easy to grasp and apply in real life scenarios.

By Merdan H

May 27, 2018

Excellent course for beginners. Very well structured, very practical and can be applied immediately!

By Varsha M

May 07, 2018

Need More Practicals

By Amanjot

Apr 22, 2018

I am satisfied with course and will recommend others too

By Tayfun K

Mar 21, 2018

Very practical course with a lot of real life experiences. I found the suggestions and methods very useful especially as someone with a limited knowledge of sales.

By ARFAN A S

Feb 06, 2018

v

e

r

y

g

o

o

d