Chevron Left
Back to Sales Training: Techniques for a Human-Centric Sales Process

Learner Reviews & Feedback for Sales Training: Techniques for a Human-Centric Sales Process by HubSpot Academy

4.7
stars
386 ratings
104 reviews

About the Course

This course will teach you an inbound approach to sales that focuses on being helpful, not salesy. By the end of this course, you'll be able to prospect for new business, qualify for high-quality prospects, book meetings with decision makers, handle buyer's objections, and negotiate and close a deal. By following this process, you'll be able to jumpstart your career in sales with tactical tips and advice to run an effective sales playbook. Free accounts you'll need to go through this course: - HubSpot Academy: https://hubs.ly/H0dM-NY0 - LinkedIn: https://linkedin.com - Gmail: https://google.com/mail/ - About.me: https://about.me/...

Top reviews

NE

Oct 22, 2020

very practical. highly recommended, i rarely give reviews but when I do it really helps, it may not be from a famous institution but it is very practical if you are doing network marketing.

SS

Apr 6, 2020

my experience with coursera was amazing....thrilled as well with the insights being shared by the team\n\nwill definitely recommend it to my colleagues as well...thanks

Filter by:

76 - 100 of 108 Reviews for Sales Training: Techniques for a Human-Centric Sales Process

By Hany B

Jun 20, 2020

highly recommended

By Irene N N

Aug 12, 2020

Very useful 👍😉

By Vishnu a V R N

Jul 7, 2018

It was excellant

By Sean R P I

Mar 11, 2021

Great course!

By Ojama A D

Oct 11, 2018

Great Course!

By Shahar A

Jul 14, 2020

great course

By Abdul H L

May 19, 2020

best course

By shubham s

Apr 28, 2020

really good

By CHIRAG

Nov 13, 2020

THANK YOU

By SONALI B

May 4, 2020

very nice

By ARFAN A S

Feb 6, 2018

v

e

r

y

g

o

o

d

By Saravanan T

May 16, 2020

Thanks

By Khazina O S M A

Apr 13, 2020

thanks

By chandra k

Jun 16, 2022

giood

By Anush

May 26, 2020

Good

By Rohit C

Aug 22, 2020

This course gives a detailed approach at every step of a sales journey. However, I think this is more suitable for a B2B scenario and high involvement products/services. Anyone taking this course thinking of B2C and moderate to low B2B products will not direct value. Indirectly you will find some places, to begin with. You can take this course for knowledge purposes. Hubspot's team has done really well.

By Shubhangi S

Jun 19, 2019

Loved taking the course, especially the structure and readings provided. Due to a lot of content and assessment types, the course was engaging and a great balance between catering to the Sales knowledge needs of both a newcomer and an industry veteran. What could have been even more interesting were few sales scripts or mock call sessions to help people visualise and understand the nuances deeply.

By Pablo V

Aug 30, 2018

Excellent course! Very well explained. It gives you clarity and helpfull tips for all the sales process.

As feedback: I´d like to see more about how to present/pitch/demo the product and how to make the proposal.

By Manish T

Jan 6, 2018

The course teaches the fundamentals of sales planning and execution. This course will help to build the conceptual knowledge for sales. I recommend people willing to build a sales career to attend the course.

By Colin L

Sep 19, 2020

The course was quite interesting, a lot of the scenarios I have experienced this year. The knowledge I have received from the various trainers I will take with me for a long time.

By Asif K

May 4, 2020

This course is very important for newcomer in sale and marketing sites. It helps to enrich our knowledges

By Sol D

Jun 14, 2018

Good approach to sales techniques, easy to grasp and apply in real life scenarios.

By Karim I

May 4, 2020

It could have had some customization for B2C and more reflection on business

By Robyn D

Mar 26, 2019

Very informative course, found it very interesting and helpful.

By Malik K M

Jan 6, 2018

Good courser but only suitable where your customer are hightech