Chevron Left
Back to Sales Training: Techniques for a Human-Centric Sales Process

Learner Reviews & Feedback for Sales Training: Techniques for a Human-Centric Sales Process by HubSpot Academy

4.7
stars
324 ratings
88 reviews

About the Course

This course will teach you an inbound approach to sales that focuses on being helpful, not salesy. By the end of this course, you'll be able to prospect for new business, qualify for high-quality prospects, book meetings with decision makers, handle buyer's objections, and negotiate and close a deal. By following this process, you'll be able to jumpstart your career in sales with tactical tips and advice to run an effective sales playbook. Free accounts you'll need to go through this course: - HubSpot Academy: https://hubs.ly/H0dM-NY0 - LinkedIn: https://linkedin.com - Gmail: https://google.com/mail/ - About.me: https://about.me/...

Top reviews

SS

Apr 07, 2020

my experience with coursera was amazing....thrilled as well with the insights being shared by the team\n\nwill definitely recommend it to my colleagues as well...thanks

TK

Mar 21, 2018

Very practical course with a lot of real life experiences. I found the suggestions and methods very useful especially as someone with a limited knowledge of sales.

Filter by:

26 - 50 of 91 Reviews for Sales Training: Techniques for a Human-Centric Sales Process

By Amrendra p R

May 15, 2020

Yah this course is really good they have greatest trainer, resources which are provided during the course its great to be part of it

By Somesh P

Jun 17, 2020

It serves what it says- Human-centric sales process. Helps make your sales calls systematic and have a clear view of the process.

By Sunny J

Apr 15, 2020

Really enjoyed the content and learned many new aspects of selling process. Course was in a structured format.

By Somaiah B M

Aug 29, 2018

Thank you hubspot for putting together a human centric approach for Sales. Highly effective training module.

By Rishiraj B

Apr 15, 2020

The course was really helpful and I have gathered a lot of knowledge about sales view and sales processing.

By Saket M

Oct 05, 2020

Extremely informative course curriculum clubbed with super innovative practical negotiation questions.

By Michael M

Aug 16, 2018

This is a solid, step-by-step, approach to the basics of the sales process. Gives me great confidence!

By Merdan H

May 27, 2018

Excellent course for beginners. Very well structured, very practical and can be applied immediately!

By Carolina H

Dec 08, 2017

Great lessons! Very detail oriented and explanatory! Great for refreshing your sales techniques.

By Shvetsov I Y

Nov 04, 2019

Thanks for a nice course and helpful tips. What I'd love to have more examples with objections.

By Datta E T

Sep 06, 2020

This course is a worth of time and effort who want keen knowledge in the sales arena.

By Pavle R

Jun 30, 2019

Excellent course! Top class advises that I will definitely use in my sales activities.

By Emrah A

Jul 06, 2019

Course really helps you, how to become pro sales staff and what to do or not to do.

By Manish S

Aug 20, 2020

A very fantastic course, designed well and recommended for Relationship Management.

By Vishal k Y

May 07, 2020

The course was very effective in teaching the nuances of sales techniques.

By Majid M A

Nov 06, 2019

Very Interesting course, filled with plenty of information and insights

By Atul M

Feb 15, 2019

it was excellent course and material . amazing style of learning .

By Pranesh S

Oct 23, 2020

One of the best and interactive courses I have ever been into!

By Ryan S

Nov 15, 2019

Very helpful for someone who is looking into a sales career.

By Amanjot

Apr 22, 2018

I am satisfied with course and will recommend others too

By MHD A S

May 31, 2020

Thank you for this interesting and distinguished course

By Debdutta C

May 27, 2020

Great Course. Very practical tips for Sales Processes.

By MOHAMED M P

Aug 22, 2020

This course was really helpful and knowledgeable ,

By Trishula R

Jun 12, 2020

Very engaging and easy to follow and comprehend!

By Yashsavee K

May 01, 2020

It was a great experience and a lot of learning.