Chevron Left
Back to Increase Reading Comprehension with Actively Learn

Learner Reviews & Feedback for Increase Reading Comprehension with Actively Learn by Coursera Project Network

4.4
stars
123 ratings

About the Course

By the end of this project, you will be ready to use Actively Learn to bring meaningful nonfiction texts to your class. Whether you teach elementary or secondary students, Actively Learn has Science, Social Studies, and more texts that align with what your students are learning. With Actively Learn, students build stamina and comprehension as they interact with each text. Teachers benefit from the evidence they gather as their students skills grow. Throughout each task, we will work together to learn how to use Actively Learn to help your students thrive. *You will need a Google or Microsoft account in order to access Flipgrid. Sign up for free before starting our project and you’ll be good to go!...

Top reviews

RJ

Apr 9, 2024

I really enjoyed this Coursera Project Network course of Increase Reading Comprehension with Actively Learn. I found it extremely helpful and educating.

RR

Feb 23, 2021

Actively Learn is a Great Platform for Learning and Reading Skills Development. R.S

Filter by:

1 - 19 of 19 Reviews for Increase Reading Comprehension with Actively Learn

By Rozie_2029

Feb 24, 2021

Actively Learn is a Great Platform for Learning and Reading Skills Development. R.S

By Gulim B

Jul 28, 2021

The guided course was fantastic! Very thoroughly guided instruction to implement Actively learn platform into teaching. I am sure my students will love it. Many thanks. That was very useful and informative course.

By Ricardo F J

Apr 10, 2024

I really enjoyed this Coursera Project Network course of Increase Reading Comprehension with Actively Learn. I found it extremely helpful and educating.

By OMER A O

Aug 11, 2023

Actively Learn seemed like a very useful teaching tool to me. I will consider using it in the future if I need some educative tool when teaching.

By Nancy C M M

Mar 23, 2021

It is really nice that you can modify the questions on the text and also highlight what you think is relevant for your students.

By Amy P

Sep 13, 2022

Quick course to jump start you to use an excellent tool for reading comprehension.

By theCoo

Apr 2, 2022

Concise and helpful guiding videos. Pretty interactive, really appreciated!

By Vini t

Jun 20, 2021

it was very helpful course.i learned about human resources and ideas.

By May A S S

Nov 11, 2022

thank you very many coursera for this wonderful experience.

By Rimoshan F

May 30, 2021

Thank you for hosting this course. This is very useful

By angie g

Jun 27, 2022

It was useful information to apply in the classroom.

By Steven C

Aug 12, 2023

Pretty handy with work and logging in and out.

By Lyka B

Oct 9, 2023

Very Interesting course

By Dulce M Z F

Dec 12, 2023

Excellent

By Khushi S

Jun 28, 2021

excellent

By Manish T

Jun 21, 2021

mast

By SHIHAB A

May 29, 2021

good

By Deleted A

Jul 20, 2021

I can't exit from this project! Please help me!

By Наталья К

Aug 5, 2022

can`t unenroll