Chevron Left
Back to Introduction to Ansible: The Fundamentals

Learner Reviews & Feedback for Introduction to Ansible: The Fundamentals by Coursera Project Network

4.5
stars
38 ratings
14 reviews

About the Course

Welcome to "Introduction to Ansible: The Fundamentals". In this guided project you will learn how to implement infrastructure as a code practice using Ansible, a configuration management tool. The task-based approach that we follow in our guided project will get you a better understanding of Ansible that comes very handy while working on your real-life project. . Most importantly you will leave this course with more confidence that will get you to work in Ansible more efficiently. Good luck as you get started, and I hope you enjoy the course! Happy learning !!!!!...

Top reviews

EE
Apr 8, 2021

instructions are accurate, and project's content is adequate for someone who is a beginner and hasn't worked with ansible before

SM
Apr 18, 2021

Great course to understand the basics! Although I wish there were more modules covered since it was a great learning experience.

Filter by:

1 - 15 of 15 Reviews for Introduction to Ansible: The Fundamentals

By Ramazan T

Jan 6, 2021

I think hands-on courses and courses with projects of this kind are useful. Thanks for the course.

By Sanchit M

Apr 19, 2021

Great course to understand the basics! Although I wish there were more modules covered since it was a great learning experience.

By Effat E K

Apr 9, 2021

instructions are accurate, and project's content is adequate for someone who is a beginner and hasn't worked with ansible before

By Stefano G

Jun 25, 2021

The very fundamentals of Ansible clearly shown and explained. A very good starting point.

By Ivan Z Z

Dec 8, 2020

Straight forward, directly to the point!

By Efren A T

Mar 11, 2021

Great introductions to Ansible!

By enoch a

Mar 1, 2021

Great course for beginners

By Кувшинников Д В

Jul 6, 2021

nice expanation material

By david p

Feb 18, 2021

good for beginners

By Bernardo M R

Apr 7, 2021

nice job!

By Amol C P

May 11, 2021

Great

By Gerald R

Jul 12, 2021

In principle, the instructor guides well through the small project. However, I couldn't follow the project completely because the sample code (e.g. the roles.yml file) threw errors.

By Richard D O A

Apr 26, 2021

Very good introduction for Ansible and a good teacher. Easy to learn.

But the content of the lesson is feels a little too few

By Cen T

Apr 4, 2021

display interfaces can be more readable

By Job v G

May 25, 2021

Teacher jumps through the material. Course material should handle doing things on a remote host.

The pronunciation of the teacher is sometimes hard to follow. Screen recording of teacher should not scroll.