Chevron Left
Back to Basic Sentiment Analysis with TensorFlow

Learner Reviews & Feedback for Basic Sentiment Analysis with TensorFlow by Coursera Project Network

4.4
stars
176 ratings
30 reviews

About the Course

Welcome to this project-based course on Basic Sentiment Analysis with TensorFlow. In this project, you will learn the basics of using Keras with TensorFlow as its backend and you will learn to use it to solve a basic sentiment analysis problem. By the end of this 2-hour long project, you will have created, trained, and evaluated a Neural Network model that, after the training, will be able to predict movie reviews as either positive or negative reviews - classifying the sentiment of the review text. Notes: - This course works best for learners who are based in the North America region. We’re currently working on providing the same experience in other regions....

Top reviews

IS

Aug 07, 2020

A very good explanation for basic sentiment analysis using TensorFlow and Keras. One suggestion, the explanation video on a guided project would be great if there is a subtitle

AT

Jun 02, 2020

Fantastic! This got me really excited to get into a deeper understanding of TensorFlow and neural networks and overall ML

Filter by:

1 - 25 of 30 Reviews for Basic Sentiment Analysis with TensorFlow

By Chouaieb N

Apr 18, 2020

The content was too easy for me .. the theory behind Embeddings etc .. was not very well explained .. the Keras API is used without thorough explanations .. I do not recommand this class. I would like to thank the Instructor for the effort though.

By Atharva B T

Jun 02, 2020

Fantastic! This got me really excited to get into a deeper understanding of TensorFlow and neural networks and overall ML

By Karankumar K

Apr 26, 2020

I think this was my first steps towards learning AI

By prachi w

May 25, 2020

A very very good course for beginners

By Sadaf A

Jul 01, 2020

Instructor explained it really well.Most of my doubts got cleared due to the detailed explanation about each and every function used in the project.Even the way of explanation is quite interesting, and the duration of project is also just right.This guided project surely met my expectations.

By I W K G S

Aug 07, 2020

A very good explanation for basic sentiment analysis using TensorFlow and Keras. One suggestion, the explanation video on a guided project would be great if there is a subtitle

By Kanthi S S

Jul 26, 2020

Amazing course! I really loved it. This course is exactly my type. Simple and informative course! Thank you.

By Joerg A

May 27, 2020

The instructor is really preparing well for the student to learn.

By Udani K

Aug 15, 2020

fantastic basic tutorial to begin sentiment analysis

By CHIRANJI L C

Jun 22, 2020

First guided project explanation

By Abhilekh P

May 19, 2020

very interesting project

By Shyni G

May 06, 2020

Short and informative

By Ashwin P

Apr 21, 2020

Excellent Projects

By TUSHAR S

Aug 15, 2020

Very good course.

By LUIS A M Y

Jun 24, 2020

Buen proyecto

By Santiago G

Aug 31, 2020

Thanks!

By p s

Jun 21, 2020

Super

By tale p

Jun 16, 2020

good

By ABHIRUP H

May 15, 2020

good

By Thomas G

Jun 28, 2020

Missing some info about the variables, functions, frameworks and tools used. But as an overall guided project its pretty good. The best thing is the Rhyme platform. Right to the learning part instead of keeping installing a bunch of stuff I don't even know if I'm gonna use it later.

By Geoff G

Sep 03, 2020

Explanations are good but very brief.Enroll in this project only if you have basic understanding of Tensorflow and Neural Networks

By Sanket G

Sep 09, 2020

Instructor did really great job to explain the conepts. You need a little bit programming knowledge as a pre-requisite

By Ram

Jun 06, 2020

nice

By Gurpreet S C

Apr 20, 2020

good

By Debolina M

Aug 10, 2020

The explanation could have been better for the parts involving Deep Learning. Nevermind, it was a good course. I enjoyed implementing this project. Thank you!