Chevron Left
Back to Become a JavaScript Pro with these 7 Skills

Learner Reviews & Feedback for Become a JavaScript Pro with these 7 Skills by Coursera Project Network

4.5
stars
120 ratings
30 reviews

About the Course

In this 2-hour long project-based course, you will gain hands-on experience with 7 essential JavaScript topics. If you have some experience with JavaScript, HTML, CSS, and object-oriented programming and want to elevate your level of competency and be ready to solve real-world problems, this course is for you! By the end of this course, you will understand and be able to apply 7 of the most important concepts and skills in JavaScript....

Top reviews

FB
Nov 7, 2020

first time to see the power of guided project, you can watch/listen and code at the same time., very precise and efficient tnx!

MS
Oct 8, 2020

A very informative course to get just the right skills you need and the instructor was very good at teaching the concepts.

Filter by:

1 - 25 of 30 Reviews for Become a JavaScript Pro with these 7 Skills

By José C G P

Oct 4, 2020

Fantastic introduction to intermediate-level JavaScript concepts and constructs! Good option for people wanting to make the transition from beginner (not a complete beginner, but you already know the basics of control structures, variables, functions, etc) to intermediate-level JavaScript developer.

By Rupesh O

Sep 17, 2020

Great Course. Perfectly elaborated with clear explanation and the reason behind each step. Perfectly suits for the people with very basic knowledge who want to further strengthen their Javascript concepts with some advanced stuff as well. Highly suggested...

By Ashraf S

Jul 25, 2020

A very informative course to get just the right skills you need and the instructor was very good at teaching the concepts.

By Arwin H

Aug 27, 2020

I like this course, well explained

By INITHA S

Jul 27, 2020

useful

By Mark J

Jan 29, 2021

Good course, however there were times the instructor used terms I was unfamiliar with or could have used a refresher on for clarification. I assume the instructor covered it in a previous JavaScript class which I did not take beforehand. I did take other Javascript Guided Projects before this one, just not from this instructor. I definitely recommend taking an introduction to JavaScript course/guided project from this instructor prior to starting this project, or writing down some of the unfamiliar terms and then Googling them between lessons for clarification. Otherwise, I thought the instructor did a good job and I would take other courses from him if given the chance.

By Franco G P B

Nov 8, 2020

first time to see the power of guided project, you can watch/listen and code at the same time., very precise and efficient tnx!

By Muhammad S

Oct 9, 2020

A very informative course to get just the right skills you need and the instructor was very good at teaching the concepts.

By SOUHAIB D

Oct 18, 2020

I was a nice experience working on a guided project. Succinct and straight to the point. Thank you Harrison.

By Hiba a k

Dec 2, 2020

very good course, so much useful info in a shortest time !

By Jesus M Z F

Jul 18, 2020

Excelente curso. Muchas gracias Teacher Harrison

By Fahad S

Nov 5, 2020

Good project for practicing javascript

By AKASH B

Sep 12, 2020

Amazing Javascript Onboarding Course

By Lee S M

Nov 16, 2020

Good introduction

By Md. B R

Dec 30, 2020

nice course

By norah m a

Oct 1, 2020

good

By NARMADHA R

Jul 27, 2020

nice

By Fuad E

Jul 18, 2020

nice

By Kristina K

Nov 16, 2020

interactive with clear explanation

By P S P

Jul 16, 2020

More depth in concepts required.

By Mark H

Feb 23, 2021

very good

By Koyya G s

Sep 1, 2020

nice one

By Jineresh C

Oct 31, 2020

Good!

By Nishith R R

Oct 5, 2020

Good

By Subin T

Jul 19, 2020

little more detailed aspects and points should be explained, remotedesktop didn't work at all