Chevron Left
Back to Change Leadership: Developing Strategic Gap Analysis in Miro

Learner Reviews & Feedback for Change Leadership: Developing Strategic Gap Analysis in Miro by Coursera Project Network

4.4
stars
141 ratings

About the Course

By the end of this guided project, you will be fluent in identifying, and mapping variables for Gap Analysis using a hands-on example. This will enable you to map business states from the AS IS to the TO BE state which is important in for preparing and managing change in professional and personal life. Change happens all the time and in being able to identify factors involved in change and preparing to manage change you increase your chances for success . This analysis will help you if you are in: + Strategy development + Program Management + Project Management + Business Process Re-Engineering + Product Development + Organisational Development And much more. On a personal level this analysis can help you to map where you are and where you want to be for example: + Competing in sports + Having a professional goal + Developing a good habit Furthermore, this guided project is designed to engage and harness your visionary and exploratory abilities. You will use proven models in change management with Miro to identify the gaps in products/services, and further equip you with the knowledge to utilise the learned concepts, methodologies, and tools to prepare for change in various settings....

Top reviews

CC

Sep 12, 2022

I hate the Interface, I would not able to view the text either in the cloud space nor in the video. It is better if you can add a feature where it can expands and fits to the screen.

TR

Jan 4, 2022

Very enlightening! Easy to follow and to the point. I love how the instructor uses a real business case to help the student map out a gap analysis live in Miro. Very interactive.

Filter by:

1 - 25 of 26 Reviews for Change Leadership: Developing Strategic Gap Analysis in Miro

By Diego F

May 29, 2021

Really basic. More a Miro course than a Change Management Course. Could not even access the resources

By TUSHAR R

Oct 2, 2020

Easy to learn

By Philippe B D A

Sep 4, 2022

I could not find the reading material from the resources section.

By Phoenix E

Sep 20, 2023

un will organized course, unprepared, keep running in circles, the app ability is great

By Chetan

Sep 12, 2022

I hate the Interface, I would not able to view the text either in the cloud space nor in the video. It is better if you can add a feature where it can expands and fits to the screen.

By Tiara R

Jan 5, 2022

Very enlightening! Easy to follow and to the point. I love how the instructor uses a real business case to help the student map out a gap analysis live in Miro. Very interactive.

By Mary A C

Jan 1, 2021

Thank you so much for this guided project. It's an eye-opener for me on making Gap Analysis using Miro and its importance in business and in personal life.

By Mohan J

May 19, 2022

It was great experience & get a lot of things to learn related topic.

By NURSAZLIN B R

Jul 12, 2021

Thank you for the awesome guided project,

By Manuel M

Sep 12, 2022

Easy to understand and very useful!

By Rafik S

Apr 15, 2023

this course was a great,thank you.

By Naomi C R L

Dec 4, 2020

this is a very helpful tool

By TUSHAR S

Jan 25, 2021

Nice and precise course

By Christian S

May 19, 2022

Very good course.

By Karthikeyan M

Jul 15, 2023

Very useful!

By Aboma G

Sep 7, 2022

Thank you

By hamza m j

Apr 15, 2023

Thanks

By Abdulaziz B

Oct 3, 2021

Thanks

By NGUYEN K H

Jul 31, 2023

ACB

By Angela B

Sep 14, 2022

I gained so much from this guided project. The only con I have is they need to take into account those of us that have never used a tool like MIRO and add more time to complete the project. Other than that, this added value to what I've already learned thus far.

By adaeze u

Sep 19, 2022

the guided project was very impactful and easy to understand. i however experienced some network issues and i was unassigned my work space.

By Pooyan S

Sep 7, 2022

speaker was hesitating too much

By Roberto B

Apr 17, 2024

great course

By AAKASH T

Jan 30, 2024

Useful

By James N

Sep 28, 2022

Very poor functionality and no ability to zoom into the actual workspace.