Chevron Left
Back to Create a Business Marketing Brand Kit Using Canva

Learner Reviews & Feedback for Create a Business Marketing Brand Kit Using Canva by Coursera Project Network

4.7
stars
462 ratings
93 reviews

About the Course

By the end of this course, you will create a marketing ready brand kit for a business. You will take a closer look at the free tools provided in Canva in order to create your brand kit. You will be able to incorporate a complete business style guide in order to create brand recognition as part of your multi-media marketing strategy. This course will include step by step guides to building an easily accessible style guide, creating folders for project organization, and building branded templates to add to your brand kit. You’ll have media that is ready for print or posting in your brand kit. Note: This course works best for learners who are based in the North America region. We’re currently working on providing the same experience in other regions....

Top reviews

EG

Aug 19, 2020

This course takes you step by step on how to create branding kit across all forms of physical and digital platforms. It's so easy you will wish you took this course a long time ago!

BB

Jun 09, 2020

I love this project with hands-on experience with tool like canva along-side my mentor while creating Business Marketing Brand Kit.

Filter by:

1 - 25 of 94 Reviews for Create a Business Marketing Brand Kit Using Canva

By Francisco A R V

Jul 16, 2020

Me gusto mucho el modo en como uno aprende trabajando directamente y al mismo tiempo que el instructor, necesario para aprender a usar este tipo de software

By TEJ P

May 22, 2020

Thank you very much, this course was awesome

By Nikhil T

Sep 22, 2020

Nicely explained, even a beginner can complete this guided project easily. My purpose in learning how to create a business marketing toolkit is accomplished. Thank you, instructor, for making this project.

By Emily G

Aug 19, 2020

This course takes you step by step on how to create branding kit across all forms of physical and digital platforms. It's so easy you will wish you took this course a long time ago!

By Bhavya B

Jun 09, 2020

I love this project with hands-on experience with tool like canva along-side my mentor while creating Business Marketing Brand Kit.

By Abhishek P G

Jun 17, 2020

I like the way we got involved into practice by setting goals which are a bit challenging yet we want to achieve successfully.

By Harsh P

May 11, 2020

It was great, easy to understand, step by step guidance was given and was not boring. it was just right and very helpful!!!

By YIMARA M V H

Jun 20, 2020

Me encanto el curso, explican de buena manera ya que a pesar de no saber ingles a un 100% pude entender todo muy bien

By Oybek S

Aug 19, 2020

Thank you Stacey Shanklin-Langford for this project. Thank you for Coursera team to provide this online lesson.

By Kenenias B P

Jun 27, 2020

good course, it helps a lot if you wanna try canva to create your personal branch in marketing

By Naomi C R L

Jun 16, 2020

I love guided courses because it allows me to try out things while learning at the same time.

By Saketh K J

Jul 02, 2020

This was a very interesting course. And it is very much helpfull for everyone in the future.

By Shubham B

Jun 20, 2020

Coursera is very helpful to better know about everything and it is easy to understand

By Rainer R

Jun 16, 2020

This project is amazing because I learnt about new and useful features about Canva.

By Yosimar R

Aug 16, 2020

Excelente curso, para ir mejorando mis habilidades en cuanto a mi propio negocio.

By T M P

Jun 10, 2020

This hands on project help to create a business kit based on our thought and Idea

By Samar F A T

May 28, 2020

The Session was very Interactive and interesting. I got ample knowledge. Thankyou

By Carlos A M S

Jun 09, 2020

Es un curso básico e interesante del manejo de Canva para crear un kit de marca.

By Shamir A

Jul 24, 2020

Best project for making logo,business card, fb cover, fb post etc.

By Syeda F N H

Jul 09, 2020

It is a project where a beginner can learn something useful!

By Renee S

Sep 11, 2020

The instructor was very easy to understand and follow.

By Aniekan C E

Jun 02, 2020

I loved it and It was easy to understand. Thank you.

By Mohammad M

Jun 13, 2020

Everything is fine , this course is very helpful

By Shailesh K S

Sep 08, 2020

Good to learn and explore the knowledge.

By Abdul A

Jun 24, 2020

it was awesome and fun working on canva.