Chevron Left
Back to Create a Business Marketing Brand Kit Using Canva

Learner Reviews & Feedback for Create a Business Marketing Brand Kit Using Canva by Coursera Project Network

4.6
stars
891 ratings

About the Course

By the end of this course, you will create a marketing ready brand kit for a business. You will take a closer look at the free tools provided in Canva in order to create your brand kit. You will be able to incorporate a complete business style guide in order to create brand recognition as part of your multi-media marketing strategy. This course will include step by step guides to building an easily accessible style guide, creating folders for project organization, and building branded templates to add to your brand kit. Youโ€™ll have media that is ready for print or posting in your brand kit. Note: This course works best for learners who are based in the North America region. Weโ€™re currently working on providing the same experience in other regions....

Top reviews

AG

Invalid date

I like the way we got involved into practice by setting goals which are a bit challenging yet we want to achieve successfully.

MA

Invalid date

Make Social Media pages Like FaceBook , Instagram , Twitter that we invite more Friends for like ur page and Grow Up. ๐Ÿ‘๐Ÿ‘๐Ÿ‘โค๏ธ๐Ÿ’™๐Ÿ’›๐ŸŒธ๐ŸŒธ๐ŸŒบ๐ŸŒบ๐Ÿ’œ๐Ÿ’–๐ŸŒน๐Ÿƒ๐Ÿ’ž๐Ÿ’๐ŸŒฑ๐ŸŒท๐Ÿ’๐Ÿ’•๐ŸŒฟ๐ŸŒฑ๐Ÿ’“

YouTube : https://bit.ly/2PBEung

Filter by:

151 - 175 of 205 Reviews for Create a Business Marketing Brand Kit Using Canva

By 6020 D P

โ€ข

Sep 3, 2022

I

By Semih K

โ€ข

Nov 3, 2021

x

By PONDARA K

โ€ข

Jun 1, 2020

5

By MANIKANTA S

โ€ข

May 26, 2020

5

By SULTAN A

โ€ข

May 10, 2020

t

By Jocelyn P

โ€ข

Jun 25, 2020

I really enjoyed working on and completing this guided project, but I think it would've been nice if it was a bit longer so that those like me who aren't very familiar with Canva yet could learn about the different features or tools it has some more before actually hopping on the site ourselves and creating brand kits with it. Still, I want to say thank you for helping me learn the basics of what Canva allows us to do and making the project really easy and clear and fun to follow along with!

By Sonia R

โ€ข

Nov 11, 2020

This is a very good guided project but one thing I couldn't stand was the presenter's voice. It was very difficult to follow through with her speech, she sounded very bored.

By MD.Ualiur R R

โ€ข

Sep 25, 2020

Please add everything that can be made using canva. With this , this course will be a complete guide to use canva professionally. The course is excellent by the way.

By Pang S Y

โ€ข

Jul 25, 2020

It is simple, but i learn about brandkit of Canva which i do not know what is that before i took this course. I also learn how to group a design with many elements.

By Kaustab D

โ€ข

Jun 6, 2020

Although most of it was pretty standard stuff, managed to learn a few neat tricks such as saving color palettes and using them for future projects.

By Jofist B S O

โ€ข

Sep 7, 2020

A very descriptive guided project that helps businessman to promote their brand by creating a brand kit using the online platform, CANVA

By Wayne R

โ€ข

Feb 3, 2021

An entry level foundation for those of us with little or no design experience. Now it comes down to us doing the work and practicing.

By TyAnn S R

โ€ข

Feb 2, 2022

Good to have demos, but the Canva website has been changed some and I had to look for a few things. Nice to have demos. Thank you!

By Nithyalakshmi S

โ€ข

Apr 1, 2021

It was a great experience learning the basics of canva. I would recommend this course to all the people who are new to canva.

By MEHDI A

โ€ข

Jun 3, 2020

Cool for people just getting started with Canva or in the need to know what composes a very basic brand kit.

By Firman A

โ€ข

Oct 6, 2020

the materal is good and simple, but the quiz is wrong topic, it's wordpress topic with only 1 question.

By Aman S S

โ€ข

May 10, 2020

this is an amazing guided project that can helps to create and learn about tools and designing canva.

By Chizoba C E

โ€ข

Mar 10, 2021

A good course for beginners ,Thanks to my instructor for a making it easy to understand the process

By Ruth C

โ€ข

Apr 2, 2024

Course content was good. Quiz was pointless as it did not relate to course content in any way.

By Vikas B

โ€ข

Jun 19, 2021

It was a good course, it could have been better if it was slightly indepth

By Ashwin C S

โ€ข

May 9, 2020

Very good foundational course. Simple and easy yet so effective branding.

By Christian P B

โ€ข

Sep 23, 2020

Muy bien hecho, pero la plataforma no es tan amigable. Hay que mejorarla

By S K l

โ€ข

Dec 7, 2020

It is very useful to get started in branding our identity using Canva.

By Lise T

โ€ข

Jun 21, 2020

This was very helpful course, I will recommend to everyone.

By Prarthana K

โ€ข

Aug 6, 2020

It was good. I got the satisfaction of creating something.