Chevron Left
Back to Build an E-commerce Dashboard with Figma

Learner Reviews & Feedback for Build an E-commerce Dashboard with Figma by Coursera Project Network

4.4
stars
592 ratings
148 reviews

About the Course

This course runs on Coursera's hands-on project platform called Rhyme. On Rhyme, you do projects in a hands-on manner in your browser. You will get instant access to pre-configured cloud desktops containing all of the software and data you need for the project. Everything is already set up directly in your Internet browser so you can just focus on learning. For this project, you’ll get instant access to a cloud desktop with Figma pre-installed. Prerequisites: In order to be successful in this project, you should be familiar with how to use basic commands on a mac or a PC. Notes: - You will be able to access the cloud desktop 5 times. However, you will be able to access instructions videos as many times as you want. - This course works best for learners who are based in the North America region. We’re currently working on providing the same experience in other regions....

Top reviews

MT
Jul 14, 2020

A great course to get you start from scratch! It's cool to have possibility to pause the tutorial video and try to create your own stuff and get back to the next step when you are actually ready!

PP
May 1, 2020

This is only for designing courses, so if you are here to learn any advanced stuff then please don't come. its made only for beginners. I love the method that is used for teaching

Filter by:

1 - 25 of 149 Reviews for Build an E-commerce Dashboard with Figma

By Jiawen W

Aug 10, 2020

Basic knowledge on starting Figma, which you can find a bunch of free tutorials for free on Youtube (Even Figma has its own channel on helping you learn how to use it).

By Justin C

Jun 10, 2020

The experience was really laggy. Not optimised for Mac.

By AJAY K R P

Apr 20, 2020

Figma is straight-forward and I loved its features, shortcuts, and user experience

By Priyanka S

Apr 12, 2020

Excellent course for beginners and very interesting :)

By Ashwini Z

Jun 3, 2020

The session was really very very helpful.Inshort time they have explained everything about how to create your own e-commerce webpage.

By Nadjet H S

May 3, 2020

Very helpful, very simple and easy for any beginner to understand and practice!

By Sebastian J

Apr 21, 2020

The course is really basic, but totally worth the time.

By Успенский И А

May 3, 2020

Perfect thing for a beginners. Easy and powerful :)

By Yuvraj M

Aug 30, 2020

Just the right introductory course for beginners.

By MY N I N

May 15, 2020

it's very good for making e-commerce web sites

By ahmed a

Jan 31, 2021

The instructor is not good at all, and his style is very tense and provocative as if he is a student studying in the class and not an instructor, how does this course take a high rating

By Manvendra S

Dec 3, 2020

You can learn most of the things here without taking the course.

By Violet V

Nov 24, 2020

Wonderful! I needed to brush up on my software design skills and felt it all come rushing back to me. You will walk out with something decent if you are creative enough. I really enjoyed this class. I relearned frames, art board, organization with a few insider suggestions on organizing, using icons and lay outs etc. I can now use Figma.

By Mustafa A

Sep 18, 2020

Make Social Media pages Like FaceBook , Instagram , Twitter that we invite more Friends for like ur page and Grow Up. 👍👍👍❤️💙💛🌸🌸🌺🌺💜💖🌹🍃💞💝🌱🌷💐💕🌿🌱💓

YouTube : https://bit.ly/2PBEung

By Mallory T

Jul 15, 2020

A great course to get you start from scratch! It's cool to have possibility to pause the tutorial video and try to create your own stuff and get back to the next step when you are actually ready!

By Pratyush P

May 2, 2020

This is only for designing courses, so if you are here to learn any advanced stuff then please don't come. its made only for beginners. I love the method that is used for teaching

By Gladys B B

Oct 25, 2020

Got this course after learning to build funnels but this is very useful as its better to start with a framework rather than to build a funnel very soon

By Tarun N

Jun 28, 2020

The way this course is designed is simply amazing. The rhyme tool was definitely very helpful letting me practise it alongside the video. Loved it!

By Jenny T

Sep 15, 2020

I truly enjoyed this project . It has a lot pf practice. The tutor guides you all the way, from the beginning. It's scalable and easy to follow.

By Dr.Ferhat T N

Jun 22, 2020

Good job really I like it

Thank you very much for this initiative and I ask you to expand it for all students around the world

thank you so much

By ANANT K 1

Jul 7, 2020

Everthing was very good But she mist include prototyping , animations and transitions also.

Thank You for the course

By Тлепин С

Nov 5, 2020

Really helpful course if you want to know about basic things in Figma and how to work with. Huge thanks for this.

By ABHISHEK P

Apr 11, 2021

Excellent project ! Thank you so much. It has given me a really good foundation. Hope you offer more courses.

By Stephanie G P

Dec 9, 2020

The trainer is so adept in the field that she was able to explain and teach everything I need to know. Kudos!

By USMAN A

Jun 8, 2020

A very good beginner course for the beginners who wants to persue his/her career as a front end developer.