Chevron Left
Back to Tableau Public for Project Management and Beyond

Learner Reviews & Feedback for Tableau Public for Project Management and Beyond by Coursera Project Network

4.6
stars
874 ratings

About the Course

Now more than ever, people need access to data to gain insights and make quick business decisions. Some of the world's top organizations choose Tableau to help teams organize, visualize, and analyze data to drive better results while saving time and reducing costs. Adding Tableau Public to your skillset will put you ahead of the curve in the current job market, aid in professional growth, and yield better business results. 'Tableau Public for project management and beyond' guided project is for anyone who wants to quickly get hands-on experience with the public version of Tableau business intelligence software. If you are preparing for Project Management certification, completing this project will be complementary to your knowledge. By the end of the project, you will have a foundational knowledge of Tableau Public and will learn how to build and analyze charts, create dashboards, and share your data insights online. There are no prerequisites to take this guided project....

Top reviews

SR

Sep 16, 2021

A short course, with a comprehensive background into the Tableau Public software so that anyone can build upon it.

GQ

Sep 27, 2023

xddvcsdvsssssssssvccccccccccccccccccccccccccccccccccccccccc dsv dsvvv dsv dsv sdvds

Filter by:

1 - 25 of 223 Reviews for Tableau Public for Project Management and Beyond

By Ayman G

May 7, 2021

I was not able to finish the project due to invalid password.

By Sinali R

Sep 16, 2021

A short course, with a comprehensive background into the Tableau Public software so that anyone can build upon it.

By Yanhong L

Nov 26, 2020

The teacher speaks very. From this course, you can not only learn how to use Tableau but also have a preliminary understanding of the project manager's work. It can be said that you can learn 2 skills with 1 lecture. By the way, I like the website teacher recommended. It's well worth taking.

By Joshua C

Feb 16, 2021

This is a great intro guided project to Tableau Public! You'll definitely learn a lot as I just have! One suggestion to the instructor: adjust your microphone volume, as it is too low to hear you clearly. I've had to rely on the closed captioning to follow along to your instructions.

By Ashish P

Jan 6, 2021

3 starts for the program: Rhyme kept resizing and closing my workspace window, even though I was active in the window. This happened 50 times in an hour, and I had to resize my workspace and rewind the instruction video 50 times and rewatch to catch up.

4 stars for the instructor: She needs to slow the course down slightly and explain what each feature does and what the before and after is so people understand why it is being added and the effect it has. Sometimes it seems that adding things does nothing, so it would help to see what effect adding items does to the Tableau project.

By HIMANSHU M

Jan 2, 2023

OMG this project is fa better than the UC Davis Tableau Specialization. The instructor taught me things which UCDavis Tableau Specialization didnt even mention. also I found you story creating guided project wow I got lucky Kindly being more of these project or create a Specilization of your own Instructor you are the best :) thanks a lot

By Bekzod R D o

May 8, 2023

During this project, along with learning to solve many problems on my own, I realized that even in the worst cases, it is necessary to make the right decision. I tried and succeeded in completing all the stages as I believe that these skills will help me in my next projects.

By Anvar N

Mar 14, 2023

Menga juda yoqdi hammasi o'rnida berilgan

By Jeyson F

Aug 17, 2021

Es muy buen curso, falta practicas

By Ma. T M L

Feb 16, 2021

i learned where to get gantt chart

By FAUZAN S @ S B S

Dec 17, 2020

Easy to understand and comprehend.

By Abror S

Jul 17, 2023

ZUR VCFBDFVBDFBDFBDFB

By Zoirov A

May 15, 2023

Неплохой курс

By Rebecca A

Oct 10, 2020

It was my first time to learn online project for tableau... I was actually wowed with the hands-on... I can easily follow and understand the lesson by following her instruction. Thank You Coursera for making this a very interactive learning to all of us.

By GULMIRA Y G Q

Sep 28, 2023

xddvcsdvsssssssssvccccccccccccccccccccccccccccccccccccccccc dsv dsvvv dsv dsv sdvds

By Dr. V B T

Jan 5, 2022

Wonderful content and Great explanation. Really very helpful.

By Mateo S

Mar 12, 2021

Great instructor. Great tasks. Very usefull course.

By Jitendra K

Sep 4, 2023

I feel a Interim level in to the software

By Samandarov Y R o

Jul 28, 2023

dsfzdgxchvnjmbj,nk.m

By Adiz A

May 14, 2023

MEHRIDDIN BAXTIYOROV

By Safarov J I o

May 2, 2023

zurey

nhghgjklj

ghjk

By Shivakumar Y

Apr 10, 2021

Awesome Experience

By Qulmatova F M

May 17, 2023

Awesome project!

By KARMA T

Oct 25, 2020

good for reports

By OLIMJON_DUSMURADOV_SUYUNOVICH

Jul 23, 2023

Ochen xorosho