Chevron Left
Back to Training and Development with Eduflow

Learner Reviews & Feedback for Training and Development with Eduflow by Coursera Project Network

4.4
stars
122 ratings

About the Course

In this project, you will create a training and development course using Eduflow. Eduflow is a free, easy to use course builder that gives you the ability to create an interactive and customizable learning experience. Training and development is an essential part of operating any business. Without the personal and professional growth and advancement of your employees and team, your business will become stagnant. Eduflow makes continuing employee education easy and enjoyable. This project will teach you just how simple it is to create an effective training and development program for your team. Eduflow courses are easy to create, manage, and update. With their wide variety of educational activities, you are sure to meet all of your training and development needs and successfully grow your team’s talents and advance their professional education. Note: This course works best for learners who are based in the North America region. We’re currently working on providing the same experience in other regions....

Top reviews

SH

Oct 4, 2022

GREAT course to get the basics of an LMS platform. Exactly what I needed as I start to pivot into a new industry and needing to expand on my current skill set. Highly recommend!

HB

Sep 16, 2022

A little out dated but still phenomenally helpful for someone who is new to the field and eager to learn

Filter by:

1 - 25 of 27 Reviews for Training and Development with Eduflow

By Bensen A

Dec 26, 2020

Abby's Courses are some of the Best Project Courses I have done in Coursera. Her explanation is easy to follow and she points out all important points and tips. This course is an excellent guide on how to create a Training Course using Eduflow. I highly recommend this and other courses by Abby Saey. All the Best!!!

By Shelby H

Oct 5, 2022

GREAT course to get the basics of an LMS platform. Exactly what I needed as I start to pivot into a new industry and needing to expand on my current skill set. Highly recommend!

By Hank B

Sep 17, 2022

A little out dated but still phenomenally helpful for someone who is new to the field and eager to learn

By Rose

May 4, 2021

Great introduction to the Eduflow software! Very easy to follow, even for the tech-shy user.

By Gina P

Jan 26, 2022

great side by side training. you get to apply what you're learning as you're learning it.

By Kajal K

Oct 12, 2022

I am kajal l live in palwal and l am interested human resource management

By Gilang N

Mar 6, 2022

amazing short course, important for use to mastering new application for T&D

By Diego Q

Jul 26, 2022

Great tutorial. Now I can start using Eduflow as a trainer in my workplace.

By Analyn B

Nov 26, 2020

Thank you so much. This is a big help to us trainer-facilitators.

By Mohamad S B S

Aug 21, 2021

Exposure to Eduflow and Training and Development of the future

By Darwin D R

Aug 27, 2021

Guided project was direct to the point.

By Sandra A P

Jul 26, 2021

Love it. I learned about a new tool.

By Carol M

Oct 19, 2021

Very easy to follow and informative

By Shelly K

Mar 28, 2022

very interesting course

By HARSH R

Aug 23, 2022

gadsgervn fdu

By Moin K

Jun 23, 2021

GO FOR IT!!!!

By 20R11E0016 G S

Oct 19, 2021

great course

By Administration G N

Aug 28, 2022

thanks you

By Mohammad J J M J J

Feb 10, 2022

Excellent

By Chetna

Jan 2, 2023

great.

By Simran L

Jan 5, 2021

best

By Rupali G 2

Aug 2, 2021

it was amazing course to build up your skill on how to design training course. course was insightul

By 19K41M0 1

Mar 22, 2022

these was extremely good to learn different knowledge and skills

By Swathi R

Nov 11, 2022

very much satisfied

By Athira P

Mar 15, 2022

The course is well-built. However, the course content is something that could be understood just by going through the instructions in the application of Eduflow.