Chevron Left
Back to Applying Data Analytics in Marketing

Learner Reviews & Feedback for Applying Data Analytics in Marketing by University of Illinois at Urbana-Champaign

4.4
stars
92 ratings
16 reviews

About the Course

This course introduces students to the science of business analytics while casting a keen eye toward the artful use of numbers found in the digital space. The goal is to provide businesses and managers with the foundation needed to apply data analytics to real-world challenges they confront daily in their professional lives. Students will learn to identify the ideal analytic tool for their specific needs; understand valid and reliable ways to collect, analyze, and visualize data; and utilize data in decision making for their agencies, organizations or clients....

Top reviews

YH
Nov 26, 2020

This course is really insightful. Explanation done very well, quizzes is related and challenging. Although I suggest you have a statistical background before taking this course

MY
Nov 2, 2019

it was a perfect course , which gave me the full picture of how to make a marketing testing and evaluation

Filter by:

1 - 16 of 16 Reviews for Applying Data Analytics in Marketing

By Betari A P

Sep 27, 2020

Its my first time using R so excited! And it's not only theory a lot of practice sample which is rarely found in other course! kudos for you

By Yash C

Jul 7, 2020

If the peer reviews were done faster it would be better

By Yogi H C

Nov 27, 2020

This course is really insightful. Explanation done very well, quizzes is related and challenging. Although I suggest you have a statistical background before taking this course

By Yasser C

Oct 11, 2020

This was one of my best courses on coursera it is a real amazing course plenty of knowledge and really deserve 5 stars

By Juliane A S

May 21, 2020

Très bien pour apprendre à analyser les donnés et les utiliser dans la prise de décision pour le actions de marketing

By Moustafa Y

Nov 3, 2019

it was a perfect course , which gave me the full picture of how to make a marketing testing and evaluation

By kutty k k

Aug 25, 2020

Very informative and nice presentation and interactive sessions.

By Le D L

Apr 29, 2020

Great content covered in this course

By Simon J A H

Nov 15, 2020

Excellet Excellent Course

By Suman D

Sep 29, 2019

Excellent Course

By GILBERT A

Oct 23, 2019

Am enjoying it.

By Abhinav S

Jun 19, 2020

Very good

By Debleena D

Aug 20, 2020

helpful

By Soumen C

Oct 4, 2020

Expected lot more in-depth training. The course neither focuses on the technology side nor the theory. It is so superficial touching upon multiple items without getting into the details.

By Priya J

May 15, 2020

Content is useful but conductor is very monotonous and unprepared

By Noza

Oct 2, 2020

Awful instructor((((( I just regret purchasing the course