Chevron Left
Back to Digital Governance

Learner Reviews & Feedback for Digital Governance by Erasmus University Rotterdam

4.7
stars
97 ratings

About the Course

Big data, artificial intelligence, machine learning, autonomous cars, chatbots, just a few terms that have become a part of our professional legal and political vocabulary. Emerging technologies and technological advancement have confronted us in our daily practice and will continue to do so in the future. Whether we’re buying something online, taking part in an election, or chatting with friends across the globe. Technology is here and it is here to stay. However, as convenience as these new technologies may seem, they also have disruptive effects on society and pose us for legal and political challenges. These challenges are central to this MOOC on digital governance. After participating in this MOOC: - You are aware of the impact and effect of emerging technologies on law and politics. - You can identify risks and challenges of digitization in relation to EU law, markets and economics. - You understand the interconnectedness of problems, questions and solutions. - You are able to break down a concrete case of digitalization impact into a sub problem. - You can allocate problems to various fields of science or sub-fields of law. But most importantly, you will have a lot of fun and inspiration following this course, designed by an international community of legal experts in the field of digital governance. Come with us on the journey!...

Top reviews

SD

Oct 18, 2022

This course has given me great insight into the topic of digital governance. The knowledge gained through this course will definitely help me in executing my official duties in efficient manner.

PD

Mar 8, 2023

Great course to learn. Great lecturers with a lot of patience in explaining with examples and providing reading materials to broaden the knowledge and understanding of to a particular topic.

Filter by:

1 - 25 of 36 Reviews for Digital Governance

By ASHISH K S

Oct 24, 2022

It is a good course on very complex but important subject. The world is facing this problem and solutions are not coming very clearly.

By Dr J L

Oct 23, 2022

Really very good experience in going through the course content and all the module are highly useful. thank you for the oppurtunity.

By Rafli A

Nov 11, 2021

this course is so amazing, from the leactures and the material is packaged attractively

By Pinida P

Jan 25, 2022

This is very useful course. I learned a lot form it. Thank you very much.

By Tagreed A A

Oct 26, 2021

very good

By Mrinalini S

Oct 20, 2022

Excellent Course . It allows a reasonably in-depth unserstanding on the subject, The subject experts have elucidated the course well. The presentations, videos, discussion prompts and assignment are all logically designed with clarity of speech. Providing transcipts, notes saving component and video makes it easy for international students to understand a technical subject online. The fee is affordable and the results are quick once course is completed.

Gratitude to the team , Professors and management .

Regards

Mrinalini , member of Indian Civil Services.

By sudharsan r c

Oct 21, 2022

The course had definitely opened new perspectives which would definetely help me in furthering my career as an employee of the government. The way the course had been structured had been awesome. It had added to the skill set of mine in a big way. I thank the coursere team for putting together a valuable inputs on digital governance at one place.

By Retno A

Dec 20, 2022

hi, I'm Retno Andarini, I'm from Indonesia, a participant of the digital governance course, I think this course is very useful and the mentor is very insightful and this course is very useful for me. Thank You Coursera

By suvarna d

Oct 19, 2022

This course has given me great insight into the topic of digital governance. The knowledge gained through this course will definitely help me in executing my official duties in efficient manner.

By Pamela D

Mar 9, 2023

Great course to learn. Great lecturers with a lot of patience in explaining with examples and providing reading materials to broaden the knowledge and understanding of to a particular topic.

By Silvana U

Apr 4, 2024

Excellent teachers, very good topics developed on digital governance, AI, e-democracy, data protection, free competition, etc. Highly recommended.

By sumitha a

Oct 16, 2022

The course has given useful insights on Digital Governance and has offered clear perspective on various issues and concerns.

By Abhishek k

Oct 24, 2022

Course is very well designed to give exposure to key issues in the area of digital governance.

By GROOM B B

Feb 28, 2023

I am super excited i was able to grabs so much in this course. thanks to all my instructors

By Pichsinee C

Jul 11, 2023

It is a very useful course for those who are interested in governance and digitalisation.

By Portia T

Apr 6, 2023

I am extremely glad i was given the opprotunity to take this wonderfull course

By Shreeshail M

Oct 22, 2022

Great Value which has enhanced the insights into Digital Goveranance

By Helena O A

Mar 1, 2023

Such an eye opening

course. Glad I took it and I 100% recommend

it

By Rolando G

Dec 30, 2022

Muy interesante y actualizado, me pareció un curso fenomenal

By HIMANSHU K

Feb 1, 2023

it was fantastic and very informative

By Madhukar N D

Oct 30, 2022

Great course,highly informative.

By Jeremy Y

May 19, 2024

Excellent and interesting course

By Ryoga A

May 15, 2024

This Course must keep it going

By Tanveer N K

Jan 7, 2024

The course is just amazing...

By Michael G A

Mar 7, 2023

THE BEST COURSE ONE CAN LEARN