Chevron Left
Back to Electrical Power Generation - An Industrial Outlook

Learner Reviews & Feedback for Electrical Power Generation - An Industrial Outlook by L&T EduTech

4.7
stars
58 ratings

About the Course

This course explains the complete Power Generation, extensively detailing about the various electrical equipment along with the process of power generation....

Top reviews

KD

Aug 31, 2023

This course is best for any electrical engineering student who is looking to gain more practical knowledge in the field of power plant operation and different types of systems within it.

HA

Dec 22, 2023

Please include more courses related to Electrical Engineering

Filter by:

1 - 16 of 16 Reviews for Electrical Power Generation - An Industrial Outlook

By Noor N

Jun 23, 2023

This course was quite challenging, but thanks to the excellent teaching, I feel like I've learned so much. The instructors did a wonderful job of breaking down complex concepts and explaining them in a way that was easy to understand. Even though the subject matter was tough, I never felt overwhelmed or lost, thanks to the clear and concise instructions. I highly recommend this course to anyone looking to expand their knowledge in this field. Thank you, Coursera, for offering such an outstanding learning experience!

By Noaman R

Jan 28, 2023

Good course for the beginners. However, my only complaint is the video/audio quality of Week 3 and Week 4 is horrible. I didn't like Week 3 because it is repetitive and no real information is provided. The best information is available in Week 1, 2 and 4. I would recommend anyone aspiring to be a power systems engineer to take this course. Again, I would not characterize this course as interdemiate and wouldn't require previous engineering knowledge just the aspiration to learn more will be sufficient.

By Ebenezer A A

Apr 7, 2023

It has great content and the tutors do extremely well with their explanation

By KRUSHNA G B

Jun 17, 2023

This is the fantastic experience. Teaching methods, virtual realisation, examples used for understanding are excellent. I just feels like that i am taking the onsite intership. You have covered all the basic part, each and every concept.

By Kumar D

Sep 1, 2023

This course is best for any electrical engineering student who is looking to gain more practical knowledge in the field of power plant operation and different types of systems within it.

By Joe M

Sep 18, 2023

Tres bon cours. Si possible mettez une traduction dans d'autres langues ça aidera beaucoup des gens.

Merci

By Haseeb A

Dec 23, 2023

Please include more courses related to Electrical Engineering

By Deleted A

Sep 26, 2023

A great time it give me alot of knowledge

By mohamed A A A

Oct 13, 2023

very helpful many thanks

By Gerardo G G

Jun 23, 2023

Very interesting course.

By Olabode O I

Jul 11, 2023

Great training modules.

By Ajibade A G

Mar 9, 2024

Every interested

By AAMIR S

Sep 13, 2023

very good course

By Abdulkarim A E

Nov 27, 2023

powerful course

By Yashkumar A

Aug 6, 2023

GREAT LEARNING

By Shams U D J

Mar 22, 2023

poo