Chevron Left
Back to Innovating with Data and Google Cloud

Learner Reviews & Feedback for Innovating with Data and Google Cloud by Google Cloud

4.8
stars
611 ratings

About the Course

Cloud technology on its own only provides a fraction of the true value to a business; When combined with data–lots and lots of it–it has the power to truly unlock value and create new experiences for customers. In this course, you'll learn what data is, historical ways companies have used it to make decisions, and why it is so critical for machine learning. This course also introduces learners to technical concepts such as structured and unstructured data. database, data warehouse, and data lakes. It then covers the most common and fastest growing Google Cloud products around data....

Top reviews

SJ

Aug 29, 2022

Amazing course in Google Cloud Data Solutions, where some key concepts are introduced in a intuitive way. This is helpful who are looking to build their carrier as a solution architect .

VV

Jul 25, 2022

very helpful data and will help in build knowledge in bussiness field and to learn about the ML and AI thank yoo for this wonderful course

\

Filter by:

1 - 25 of 79 Reviews for Innovating with Data and Google Cloud

By Alexandre D

Jul 8, 2022

Very interesting crash course in Google Cloud Data Solutions, where some key concepts are introduced in a pleasant, intuitive way.

By Jessie J

Nov 15, 2021

A very good course - learned quite a few new stuff. Got my shiny new certificate as well. Good job and well done on this course!

By Avinash N

Aug 14, 2021

Great information! Creative content. It elaborates importance of data handling. Combination of Google Cloud technology and real time data has the power to enhance value and can create greater customer experiences.

By Abbas A M

Jul 27, 2021

This was really eye-opening where it explains important Data and ML aspects and how Google Cloud Platform can be beneficial

By Lakisha W

Dec 22, 2021

I really enjoyed this course! Looking forward to learning more and expanding my knowledge with Google Cloud.

By Agus P A

Oct 9, 2021

Very good course to understand basics of implementing AI and ML for business transformation

By Declan M

Jul 14, 2021

This course does not prepare you in any meaningful way for the Google Digital Clouder Leader exam; I found it dreadful and a waste of time.

By Joshua C

Jul 2, 2022

A great introductory class about using the Google Cloud Platform and leveraging different ways to analyze and clean. There is also an additional module on training machine learning models using APIs, Tensorflow, etc. The instructor, Barry Schemell's explanations were also insightful and easy to understand!

By wagner f

Nov 7, 2021

Curso bastante prático para entender o que são dados, como usá-los para tomar decisões e o papel essencial deles no machine learning. Neste curso também é possível conhecer conceitos como dados estruturados e não estruturados, bancos de dados, armazenamentos de dados e data lakes.

By Shashank J

Aug 30, 2022

Amazing course in Google Cloud Data Solutions, where some key concepts are introduced in a intuitive way. This is helpful who are looking to build their carrier as a solution architect .

By Vanshjain

Jul 26, 2022

very helpful data and will help in build knowledge in bussiness field and to learn about the ML and AI thank yoo for this wonderful course

\

By steven h

Aug 9, 2022

Very Well Done, And the speaker was clear and easy to follow and the text manuscripts is an added benefit

By Karen F

Feb 3, 2022

I like the way training is formatted. I'm not too Techy but I was able to understand the module.

By SRIMATHI R I D

Nov 9, 2021

It is a very informative course to learn about data science and machine learning.

By Juan M F

Apr 15, 2022

Amaizing brand new skills you come across while you learn this stunning Course!

By Theresa C

Apr 13, 2022

Excellent course and really helpful for understanding Data, AI and ML

By Teuku F

Sep 12, 2022

This course and topic is just what i need in my career. Great jobs.

By Arpit B

Jun 22, 2022

Great Course. Superbly designed. Easy to understand and informative.

By Rubén B S

Dec 13, 2022

Good Content to have a general Overview for Funcionallity over GCP.

By Jerry S

May 22, 2022

Starting to get in the weeds wit ML and AI, but easy to understand.

By VICTOR M B P

Nov 10, 2021

All lectures are clear and take you step by step .Excellent.

By Frank

Dec 10, 2021

The course is an eye-opener for me in terms of cloud essentials.

By Matt M

Nov 12, 2021

Very good course, easy to follow and clear with the details.

By Alina S

Jul 31, 2022

Good brief summary of Google Platform for Data application

By George K

Jul 24, 2022

Awesome, clear, easy to follow and extremely educational.