Chevron Left
Back to Exploring Data Transformation with Google Cloud

Learner Reviews & Feedback for Exploring Data Transformation with Google Cloud by Google Cloud

4.8
stars
788 ratings

About the Course

Cloud technology can bring great value to an organization, and combining the power of cloud technology with data has the potential to unlock even more value and create new customer experiences. “Exploring Data Transformation with Google Cloud” explores the value data can bring to an organization and ways Google Cloud can make data useful and accessible. Part of the Cloud Digital Leader learning path, this course aims to help individuals grow in their role and build the future of their business....

Top reviews

SJ

Aug 29, 2022

Amazing course in Google Cloud Data Solutions, where some key concepts are introduced in a intuitive way. This is helpful who are looking to build their carrier as a solution architect .

PT

Nov 16, 2023

Absolutely insightful course. It was thoroughly engaging, and very exciting to do. Thank you so much. The content was fantastic and it was delivered very well.

Filter by:

1 - 25 of 96 Reviews for Exploring Data Transformation with Google Cloud

By Alexandre D

Jul 8, 2022

Very interesting crash course in Google Cloud Data Solutions, where some key concepts are introduced in a pleasant, intuitive way.

By Jessie J

Nov 15, 2021

A very good course - learned quite a few new stuff. Got my shiny new certificate as well. Good job and well done on this course!

By Avinash N

Aug 14, 2021

Great information! Creative content. It elaborates importance of data handling. Combination of Google Cloud technology and real time data has the power to enhance value and can create greater customer experiences.

By Abbas A M

Jul 27, 2021

This was really eye-opening where it explains important Data and ML aspects and how Google Cloud Platform can be beneficial

By Lakisha W

Dec 22, 2021

I really enjoyed this course! Looking forward to learning more and expanding my knowledge with Google Cloud.

By Agus P A

Oct 9, 2021

Very good course to understand basics of implementing AI and ML for business transformation

By Declan M

Jul 14, 2021

This course does not prepare you in any meaningful way for the Google Digital Clouder Leader exam; I found it dreadful and a waste of time.

By Joshua C

Jul 2, 2022

A great introductory class about using the Google Cloud Platform and leveraging different ways to analyze and clean. There is also an additional module on training machine learning models using APIs, Tensorflow, etc. The instructor, Barry Schemell's explanations were also insightful and easy to understand!

By Alicia F

Jul 7, 2023

This was a great course! Just being a bit picky, leave some room to catch your breath. The instructor talks SO fast, I found myself rewinding a LOT to take notes.

The information and examples provided are exceptional and really make things a lot easier for non tech minded people to understand.

By wagner f

Nov 7, 2021

Curso bastante prático para entender o que são dados, como usá-los para tomar decisões e o papel essencial deles no machine learning. Neste curso também é possível conhecer conceitos como dados estruturados e não estruturados, bancos de dados, armazenamentos de dados e data lakes.

By ong k s

Oct 13, 2023

Very comprehensive course that covers cloud concepts range from infrasturcture, data analytics and ML / AI. The course also provides scenario where AI / ML could benefit us. The case studies are easily relatable.

By Shashank J

Aug 30, 2022

Amazing course in Google Cloud Data Solutions, where some key concepts are introduced in a intuitive way. This is helpful who are looking to build their carrier as a solution architect .

By Phindile T

Nov 17, 2023

Absolutely insightful course. It was thoroughly engaging, and very exciting to do. Thank you so much. The content was fantastic and it was delivered very well.

By vansh J

Jul 26, 2022

very helpful data and will help in build knowledge in bussiness field and to learn about the ML and AI thank yoo for this wonderful course

\

By steven h

Aug 9, 2022

Very Well Done, And the speaker was clear and easy to follow and the text manuscripts is an added benefit

By Karen F

Feb 3, 2022

I like the way training is formatted. I'm not too Techy but I was able to understand the module.

By SRIMATHI R I D

Nov 9, 2021

It is a very informative course to learn about data science and machine learning.

By Muritala (

Aug 1, 2023

The use cases were awesome. It prepares readers for solution architect engineer.

By Juan M F

Apr 15, 2022

Amaizing brand new skills you come across while you learn this stunning Course!

By Theresa C

Apr 13, 2022

Excellent course and really helpful for understanding Data, AI and ML

By Teuku F

Sep 12, 2022

This course and topic is just what i need in my career. Great jobs.

By Arpit B

Jun 22, 2022

Great Course. Superbly designed. Easy to understand and informative.

By Rubén B S

Dec 13, 2022

Good Content to have a general Overview for Funcionallity over GCP.

By Jerry S

May 22, 2022

Starting to get in the weeds wit ML and AI, but easy to understand.

By VICTOR M B P

Nov 10, 2021

All lectures are clear and take you step by step .Excellent.