Chevron Left
Back to Managing Machine Learning Projects with Google Cloud

Learner Reviews & Feedback for Managing Machine Learning Projects with Google Cloud by Google Cloud

4.6
stars
3,489 ratings
922 reviews

About the Course

Business professionals in non-technical roles have a unique opportunity to lead or influence machine learning projects. If you have questions about machine learning and want to understand how to use it, without the technical jargon, this course is for you. Learn how to translate business problems into machine learning use cases and vet them for feasibility and impact. Find out how you can discover unexpected use cases, recognize the phases of an ML project and considerations within each, and gain confidence to propose a custom ML use case to your team or leadership or translate the requirements to a technical team....

Top reviews

AK
Apr 29, 2020

Apt level of coverage for business professionals and project managers. There were few advertisements for the google training which can be minimised by just referring and not going too much in detail.

VK
Apr 4, 2020

An excellent course to understand the multiple use cases of Machine learning along with 3 Labs for hands-on training,that too,without any coding :-).\n\nOne of the best courses available on Coursera.

Filter by:

126 - 150 of 920 Reviews for Managing Machine Learning Projects with Google Cloud

By Fred T

Jul 19, 2020

A little trouble with Qwik Labs, but everything else was super user friendly. I had some hiccups with the first module in Qwik Labs, but the subsequent labs were great.

By Tom S

Aug 13, 2020

Very insightful and enjoyed the labs (even though they were difficult at times). Highly recommend for those trying to get a better understanding of ML from a high level.

By Himank98 D

Jul 28, 2020

Great Course,this has given me an idea to connect two dots (Machine Learning and Modern Business problems)that play an important role in today's business world scenario

By Tanmay S K

Jul 18, 2020

Good course with plenty of good quality theoretical and practical knowledge. The labs feature were quite useful and the instructor also explained the lessons very well

By Habibie A

May 16, 2020

Very Informative and push you to familiarize with ML strike to the root with google environment and how to build your vision with ML, adapt then being creative with it.

By Ayush C

Apr 26, 2020

Without knowing to do code, it was very easy to complete this course and I learnt a lot about Machine Learning and how can I implement machine learning on my business

By Nikhil M

Apr 16, 2020

This is really an awesome course which has great instructors, well paced course structure and gives an opportunity to try hands on experience on Google Cloud platform.

By Siarhei D

May 24, 2020

Well-organized and well-structured course for all interested in Machine Learning. It gives insights and provides vision on how ML could be implied in an organization.

By Ardistya W

Sep 2, 2020

its good to teach with google cloud team with easy to understand explanation, however it could be better if you add more complex quiz to complete our understanding

By Charissa B

Aug 10, 2020

This was very helpful, informative and insightful. It makes learning about ML not too intimidating and has whetted my appetite to go deeper in learning about this.

By SIDDHARTHAN

May 19, 2020

Gained a great knowledge about Google cloud computing and Machine learning without coding. The quicklabs were highly helpful to train myself in machine learning.

By Anish k s

May 5, 2020

Very satisfied with the course content and the real life examples that has been given in this course. Get to know the practical knowledge along with theoretical.

By Sangeeta D

Jun 26, 2020

I enjoyed the course. As a Business Analyst, the part of discovering ML use cases and creative use cases resonated best with me. I hope to use my learning soon.

By Sheeja.R

Apr 19, 2020

THE CONTENT AND THE EXPLANATION IS VERY AWESOME , BEGINNERS LIKE ME

CAN GRASP IT EASILY AND PRACTICAL MODULES ARE VERY INTERESTING TO DO. THANK YOU VERY MUCH

By Nevil M

Jun 22, 2020

Very nice experience with GCP model,coursera all lecture videos and labs are also helpful to increase knowledge of machine learning and business professionals.

By Vinay S P

May 4, 2020

It was excellent course I enjoyed it lot so many things I learnt form this courses... Really really good contain is made for teaching.... Faculty was excellent

By AKASH M P

Apr 21, 2020

Great to learn

Welcome to Machine Learning for Business Professionals! We’re glad you’re here. Start learning today by watching your first video: Introduction.

By Siddhesh U

May 3, 2020

A very well structured course that opens one's mind and teaches them where they can apply machine learning in their business organization to solve problems.

By Ricardo J D S G

Jun 10, 2020

La información presentada está muy bien organizada. Además, las practicas permiten mostrar la capacidad de la plataforma de Google Cloud en el área del ML.

By ALLAN D R

Sep 27, 2020

Very well put together. Covers a breadth of topics with the appropriate depth required for a business professional to start applying ML in the real world.

By Evan B

Apr 19, 2020

This course is so great. It has many practical lessons, yet still easy to understand even for non IT person. Thank you for bringing this lessons together.

By Addam C

May 3, 2020

Loved this course. Very informative and educational, it opened my eyes to many of the themes of ML that were foreign to me in an easy to understand way.

By Mykola H

Mar 5, 2020

This course gives a good basic knowledges about data strategy, ML, data management and will give you an opportunity to move forward in the ML/AI domain.

By Marco C

Aug 27, 2020

A very good introductory course, Machine Learning should be widely used in every organisation and the tools shown in the course are easy to understand.

By Chinmay R

Apr 5, 2020

of all the courses ever attempted this ones by far the best.

good flow, lot of practical examples

overall an awesome learning experience

Thank you Google!