Chevron Left
Back to Microsoft Azure for Data Engineering

Learner Reviews & Feedback for Microsoft Azure for Data Engineering by Microsoft

4.5
stars
310 ratings

About the Course

The world of data has evolved and the advent of cloud technologies is providing new opportunities for businesses to explore. In this course, you will learn the various data platform technologies available, and how a Data Engineer can take advantage of this technology to an organization's benefit. This course part of a Specialization intended for Data engineers and developers who want to demonstrate their expertise in designing and implementing data solutions that use Microsoft Azure data services anyone interested in preparing for the Exam DP-203: Data Engineering on Microsoft Azure (beta). This is the first course in a program of 10 courses to help prepare you to take the exam so that you can have expertise in designing and implementing data solutions that use Microsoft Azure data services. The Data Engineering on Microsoft Azure exam is an opportunity to prove knowledge expertise in integrating, transforming, and consolidating data from various structured and unstructured data systems into structures that are suitable for building analytics solutions that use Microsoft Azure data services. Each course teaches you the concepts and skills that are measured by the exam. By the end of this Specialization, you will be ready to take and sign-up for the Exam DP-203: Data Engineering on Microsoft Azure (beta)....

Top reviews

AK

Apr 8, 2022

This introductry course really helped me to understand the emerging technologies in the field of big data and their use cases according to the business requirements.

JM

Jan 13, 2022

Great overview of Azure cloud environment. I found helpful the summary on the different tools available for data, A.I and analytics projects.

Filter by:

1 - 25 of 56 Reviews for Microsoft Azure for Data Engineering

By Jerome R

Oct 4, 2021

This course takes a more marketing than technical approach. As a result, the information is diffuse and unstructured. I have spent many hours watching the videos and will not be able to advise my clients in their choice.

By Pekka R

Dec 23, 2021

There was some technical issues in practice exams, for example I was once seeing the explanation why this is not the right answer before i clicked the submit button

By Mohamed A

Jul 13, 2022

course is Introducation to data engineering and contains a lot of theoritical information with new expressions related to Azure with lack of practical examples which makes it boring a little bite.

By Christophe H

Aug 9, 2022

This course inundates the student with jargon and a myriad of Microsoft Product^tm without really explaining anything or giving useful, practical examples. I don't feel like I've learned anything yet somehow I can already download a certificate. Not impressed so far.

By Ahmed k

Apr 9, 2022

This introductry course really helped me to understand the emerging technologies in the field of big data and their use cases according to the business requirements.

By Jose J M

Jan 14, 2022

Great overview of Azure cloud environment. I found helpful the summary on the different tools available for data, A.I and analytics projects.

By Nitin V D

Aug 15, 2022

Very well good understanding on azure data manage services as well as with open source how to deal with Both btach and Streaming data

By Smit C

Sep 12, 2021

It's a great course to understand different Azure services in great detail so you can use them as required.

By Emiliano G

Jan 16, 2023

A very simple and good intro to the Data Engineering and the DP-203

By Sai K M

May 25, 2022

Covered all the aspectd required for Data engineer in a clear way

By Cristian H

Mar 25, 2023

Amazing course to introduce in the world of data engeneering

By Pritesh P

Apr 19, 2022

Very good insights into Azure Data Engineering topic

By Ankush V

Apr 2, 2022

Good course to start learning Azure learning

By Fábio V

Mar 4, 2022

Great course, with an excellent overview.

By Sheikh G

Jan 31, 2023

For Data Engineer on Azure is excellent

By Noor S

Oct 9, 2021

Great learning wit in depth overview

By Prince J Y

Jan 10, 2022

thank you for this amazing course

By PARUL P

Dec 12, 2021

Course is very informative.

By Yorjany S

Dec 18, 2022

Me encanto, muy bueno.

By Amol S P

Dec 30, 2022

Engaging content...

By Manoel M

Jul 7, 2022

Muito bem explicado

By Marcos M

Dec 8, 2021

Excelente curso!!!

By Chitwan S

Jun 6, 2022

Excellent Course

By Omar G K

Nov 20, 2022

Excelente curso

By Anilkumar P

Oct 20, 2021

good knowledge