Chevron Left
Back to Preparing for the Google Cloud Professional Cloud Architect Exam

Learner Reviews & Feedback for Preparing for the Google Cloud Professional Cloud Architect Exam by Google Cloud

4.6
374 ratings
56 reviews

About the Course

From the course: "The best way to prepare for the exam is to be competent in the skills required of the job." This course uses a top-down approach to recognize knowledge and skills already known, and to surface information and skill areas for additional preparation. You can use this course to help create your own custom preparation plan. It helps you distinguish what you know from what you don't know. And it helps you develop and practice skills required of practitioners who perform this job. The course follows the organization of the Exam Guide outline, presenting highest-level concepts, "touchstones", for you to determine whether you feel confident about your knowledge of that area and its dependent concepts, or if you want more study. You also will learn about and have the opportunity to practice key job skills, including cognitive skills such as case analysis, identifying technical watchpoints, and developing proposed solutions. These are job skills that are also exam skills. You will also test your basic abilities with Activity Tracking Challenge Labs. And you will have many sample questions similar to those on the exam, including solutions. The end of the course contains an ungraded practice exam quiz, followed by a graded practice exam quiz that simulates the exam-taking experience....

Top reviews

BD

Mar 04, 2019

excellent review and preparation of GCP topics for creating, designing and building the business + technical requirements for cloud architecture solutions.

JJ

Nov 05, 2019

Very good training, too much good information in short time for me. I would like to run it more times than once, to get all benefits

Filter by:

1 - 25 of 56 Reviews for Preparing for the Google Cloud Professional Cloud Architect Exam

By Tjandra L

Mar 08, 2019

Good course - save time and this course summarizes all skills /experience needed to pass the exam,

By Luis

Jul 18, 2019

For me all the courses I have taken at Coursera are very well-prepared and I have spent a nice time doing them. Related to thise course I think is very suitable in order prepare for Certificate examination however I want to comment something referred to Graded Quiz, it is that has exactly the same questions than Ungraded Quiz so I think it would be more useful to make a test with different questions. Thank-you very much you've made a great work¡¡¡¡

By Jozef J

Nov 05, 2019

Very good training, too much good information in short time for me. I would like to run it more times than once, to get all benefits

By bettina d

Mar 04, 2019

excellent review and preparation of GCP topics for creating, designing and building the business + technical requirements for cloud architecture solutions.

By Marko V

Apr 16, 2019

useless

By Francisco H

Feb 14, 2019

muy buen curso. Para reforzar antes del examen

By Hugo A

Feb 27, 2019

Thanks or the details, this was a very helpful preparation course

By Luis E S N

Mar 12, 2019

Well, it's very similar to any exam prep course for Azure and AWS. With the devil hidden in the details, you have to pay attention to which technical and business needs you need to cover with the solution.

By Stan S

Mar 27, 2019

Good recap of your career in cloud design.

By Olav C

Mar 26, 2019

Very nice course

By Carlos A L A

Feb 19, 2019

Excelente curso, tengo que aprovecharlo para mi futura certificación. Muchas gracias.

By Ratan D

Apr 16, 2019

Well organised and intense couse, I loved it..:-)

By Miguel P C G

Jun 19, 2019

Great!

By Mahesh E

Jul 06, 2019

Good learning

By Mauricio M U

Jul 08, 2019

Excelente curso

By NEIL T

Jul 23, 2019

Useful material and labs.

By Jigar C

Jul 29, 2019

Good

By Tomás T S

Jul 30, 2019

Super!!!

By Sahid T

Aug 12, 2019

Great and awesome !

By Angel D

Sep 14, 2019

interesting! full of new things to learn

By harinder n

Sep 18, 2019

The "Practice exam" has one of the answers wrong. The answer should be C (not B) because you need a database solution that supports transactions for storing user profiles and state. Here is the question -

Mountkirk Games wants to set up a real-time analytics platform for their new game. The new platform must meet their technical requirements. Which combination of Google technologies will meet all of their requirements?

A. Kubernetes Engine, Cloud Pub/Sub, and Cloud SQL

B. Cloud Dataflow, Cloud Storage, Cloud Pub/Sub, and BigQuery

C. Cloud SQL, Cloud Storage, Cloud Pub/Sub, and Cloud Dataflow

D. Cloud Pub/Sub, Compute Engine, Cloud Storage, and Cloud Dataproc

By Atichat P

Sep 02, 2019

Good

By Nick D

Sep 02, 2019

Hard work, great content, good challenge labs

By Pier G P

Oct 13, 2019

Very clear and extremely helpful, but please add as many examples and real-life case studies as you can.

By SasiKumar S

Sep 07, 2019

revised all concepts and helped in identifying the topics that need preparation