Chevron Left
Back to Introduction to Python for Cybersecurity

Learner Reviews & Feedback for Introduction to Python for Cybersecurity by Infosec

4.4
stars
96 ratings
28 reviews

About the Course

This course it the first part of the Python for Cybersecurity Specialization. Learners will get an introduction and overview of the course format and learning objectives....

Top reviews

AM
Oct 2, 2021

Well i know this course gonna be this fun i have completed it early. I learn a lot and in truth i always want a course like this.

SM
Oct 16, 2021

Wonderful course and really help me a lot in understanding the python concepts in cyber security.

Filter by:

1 - 25 of 28 Reviews for Introduction to Python for Cybersecurity

By Christian A

Oct 19, 2021

I will be super honest for this course, I had to give up, I was really wasting time in boring explanations, a course that is not challenging at all and they did not have imagination to create a lab environment or recommend something nice or challenge (There are really a lot of option out there)

There are videos that are cut in the middle, code that no longer apply and do not work even if you try really hard.

This course concentrates in windows computer (Windows computers!!!!!!) where sometimes things does not for the simple fact that is windows.

The attacks perform are with administrator accounts so obviously it will work.

I would recommend to retired this course and start from scratch. (I do apologize)

By Roman

Nov 2, 2021

This introduction is really cool for beginners. Thanks!

By Tam N

Oct 5, 2021

There is no hands-on and step-by-step instruction. It's a joke.

By AMAN K M

Oct 3, 2021

Well i know this course gonna be this fun i have completed it early. I learn a lot and in truth i always want a course like this.

By Sourav S

Jul 10, 2021

Good course material. Code files should be provided in addition to the course material.

By Sean C

Jun 2, 2021

Wanted to walk away from this with more code.

By Sandesh A M

Oct 17, 2021

Wonderful course and really help me a lot in understanding the python concepts in cyber security.

By Vidya R

May 18, 2021

The course is very neat and explained clearly.

By Muhammad H S

Sep 26, 2021

I really learning very much from this course!

By خالد ا

Sep 2, 2021

Great and amazing course, thank you.

By Akash U

May 18, 2021

good for learners and for everyone

By Kevin O

Sep 1, 2021

Wonderful, a good instructor

By Francesco S

Dec 30, 2021

really good one

By 3ali M

May 22, 2021

Good hands on

By CLAUDIO H

Aug 24, 2021

e​xcellent

By KISHOREKUMAR G

May 25, 2021

Excellent

By Ndaedzo T

Sep 22, 2021

good

By Curtis S

Jul 7, 2021

p

By Jason P

Aug 6, 2021

Great examples of Python in action. The course provides a useful starting point for those already familiar with basic Python. This is not a "zero to hero" course. If you don't know the Python basics, you might get lost. Some of the videos are cropped badly, cutting off view of code. However, the content and instructions are clear and practical.

By N. J V

Dec 12, 2021

It is easy to understand the mitre attack, dns exploration and the valid account

By khalil b

Sep 11, 2021

Nice introduction course, i really like it

By Kay B

Aug 15, 2021

Good Course, Wish there was more.

By SANTOSO H

Jun 26, 2021

Good intro and simple to digest!

By Jose C

Sep 7, 2021

Great introduction into Python

By Kaustubh M

Jan 11, 2022

awesome content