Chevron Left
Back to 中國古代歷史與人物:秦始皇(Qin Shi Huang)

中國古代歷史與人物:秦始皇(Qin Shi Huang), National Taiwan University

5.0
151 ratings
35 reviews

About this Course

在近代以前,歷史學是培養各種領袖與人才的必備教育,因為它能夠使人對過去「稽其興壞成敗之理」(《史記‧太史公自序》)。「中國古代歷史與人物」這門課程希望回到歷史學的原點,藉由具體的事例,來探索「讀歷史到底有什麼用?」。 從東周到秦漢是中國歷史上承先啟後的鉅變時期,更是一個英雄輩出、波瀾壯闊的大時代。而秦始皇正是主導這個時代,且令後世爭議不絕的歷史關鍵人物之一。本課程將利用現代歷史學的各種取徑,以原典史料為中心,結合考古成果、古代文物等,對歷史人物進行多角度的剖析,探索秦始皇及其統治集團成功和失敗的祕密究竟何在,並希望使同學藉此明瞭歷史學的功用與價值。...

Top reviews

By SL

Dec 23, 2018

It is a really good class. You will get some new idea after listening the lecture. I think anyone who want to understand china should choose the class firstly.

By RR

Jan 30, 2018

why are you need to learn history? what benefit can you get? Mr.lv is a good teacher teach you how to think by using those vivid example.

Filter by:

34 Reviews

By 阮博男

Dec 25, 2018

These lectures by Mr.Lv is very helpful to me. I learn a lot, not only about the history, but also about my life and the age.

Sincerely, Thank you, Mr.Lv!

By Shiwei Lin

Dec 23, 2018

It is a really good class. You will get some new idea after listening the lecture. I think anyone who want to understand china should choose the class firstly.

By LEI LI

Dec 16, 2018

学到很多道理,对我的人生相当有启示意义

By Donne

Nov 28, 2018

意识到历史知识的正确打开方式,饶有兴趣的看完了整个课程,期间还看完了“大秦帝国-分裂”,不只是商鞅和秦孝公的惺惺相惜,更有古人的气节和魄力,让我心生佩服。这些都要归功于老师的指引,谢谢!

By 张龙飞

Nov 04, 2018

通过《秦始皇》课程,吕老师交给我们思辨重要性,培养思辨能力的方法,而不是像以前一样把历史当故事看而不去思考为什么。这对以后读历史类著作也十分有帮助!

By Allen Zhang

Oct 20, 2018

best history course i have ever learned,

By Li Li

Sep 11, 2018

I like the teacher and his teaching style. Learn a lot and inspire me a lot.

By Qianwen Ouyang

Aug 26, 2018

以史悟今

By Liao Tinghui

Jun 27, 2018

上过的最好的历史课

By 星星年糕

Jun 16, 2018

很棒的历史通识课,让我对自己国家的文化,历史有了思考。