Chevron Left
Back to Satisfaction Guaranteed: Develop Customer Loyalty Online

Learner Reviews & Feedback for Satisfaction Guaranteed: Develop Customer Loyalty Online by Google

4.8
stars
2,770 ratings

About the Course

You made it! Satisfaction Guaranteed: Develop Customer Loyalty Online is the seventh and final course in the Google Digital Marketing & E-commerce Certificate. In this course, you’ll explore strategies for building customer loyalty in e-commerce. You’ll also explore specific tools to develop and maintain client relationships. At the end of the course you’ll work through a scenario that demonstrates your ability to deliver a successful e-commerce strategy. Finally, you’ll wrap up the course by building professional development skills. We encourage you to complete courses 1–6 before beginning this course because they provide the foundation necessary to complete the activities at the end of this course. Google employees who currently work in the field will guide you, providing hands-on activities and examples that simulate common digital marketing and e-commerce tasks while showing you some of the best tools and resources used on the job. Learners who complete the seven courses in this program will be prepared to apply for entry-level jobs in digital marketing and e-commerce. No previous experience is necessary. By the end of this course, you will be able to do the following: - Identify common strategies for building customer loyalty in e-commerce - Understand how to successfully manage client relationships and measure satisfaction - Monitor an e-commerce store’s performance - Update an e-commerce store based on data - Complete a portfolio scenario to prepare for job interviews - Find, apply for, and prepare for interviews and jobs - Put together a portfolio and/or resume to present to employers...

Top reviews

RO

Apr 9, 2024

I think there was more to learn than I expected. This course so far has all the knowledge for anyone aspiring to grow their digital marketing career. I enjoyed every bit of it! Just check it out.

LS

Dec 12, 2022

This course is AMAZING! Whether you're a current practitioner or brand new to digital marketing and ecommerce, this case is amazing. You'll learn so much and be able to apply it immediately.

Filter by:

1 - 25 of 514 Reviews for Satisfaction Guaranteed: Develop Customer Loyalty Online

By Christine R

Jun 5, 2022

I love the flow thru the all of the courses. Maybe Google.coursera can create a book for each course on PDF that people can download that hass all the videos transcripts, readings, etc.. That way peopl can keep it a a reference for the future.

By Karina C

Jul 15, 2022

I had 3 years experience on agency side and still the course was very useful for me to catch up more in-depth on SEO, SEM, Email-marketing and E-commerce. Course has a lot of practical activities which are usually done in the way that not require more than 1 hour. Also there is a great part about tips of doing resume and going through interviews which are super useful and giving cofidence in future steps for moving into career. Strongly recommend this course, the format is very convinient: mixed type of content: video, text, practice. Video are 5-6 min tops, very on point. The only thing I would like to have is the Content list in PDF of all Courses and lessons in them with Skills acquired, helps to organize the information a lot. Thank you for this course Google and Coursera, a lot of value for the price!

By Garrison M

Jun 22, 2022

The e-commerce section focused too much on shopify...

By Kashif R

May 1, 2023

As an IT professional, I recently completed the Google Digital Marketing & E-commerce Certificate and I must say, it was a fantastic learning experience.

The course covers a wide range of topics related to digital marketing, such as search engine optimization (SEO), pay-per-click (PPC) advertising, email marketing, social media marketing, and much more. The material is presented in a very clear and concise manner, and the interactive nature of the course keeps you engaged throughout.

One of the things I appreciated the most about the course was the practical approach taken. Each module includes hands-on exercises and quizzes that allow you to apply what you've learned in a real-world context. This approach helped me to develop a solid understanding of the material and also gave me the confidence to start implementing some of the techniques in my own work.

Another thing that impressed me about the course was the quality of the instructors. They were all very knowledgeable and experienced in the field of digital marketing, and were able to explain complex concepts in a way that was easy to understand.

Overall, I would highly recommend the Google Digital Marketing & E-commerce Certificate to anyone interested in learning more about digital marketing. Whether you're an IT professional like myself, or someone looking to start a career in this field, this course is an excellent investment in your professional development.

By Yogi S

Sep 3, 2022

Before joining this course, I was having E-commerce and Digital marketing experience

This course helped to me to fine tune my knowledge and gave me lot of insight about unexplored territory.

I highly recommend this course to anyone(experienced or beginner  ) who want to learn about digital marketing and E-commerce.

By RAJESHWARI.G

May 10, 2023

I Thanks for Giving Google Coursera in our college Vidya Sagar women's college. I completed Digital marketing with the help of OUR SHOULDERS FOUNDATION,nasscom and also #growwithgoogle

By Usman A S

Nov 23, 2022

Course is definitely very extensive but very organized. Thumbs up to all the presenters and content creators. Everyone has done an amazing job in bringing this together. Kudos to ALL.

By Michael C

May 10, 2022

Fantastic course that really highlights how to drive customer loyalty and why this matters in today's e-commerce world.

By Jade C

May 10, 2022

The content was interesting, engaging, and flowed nicely. I really enjoyed the resume and interview tips at the end.

By Jenny K

May 10, 2022

Amazing! This is one of the E-Commerce training I have participated in.

By Ndumiso K

Jun 8, 2022

The Overall Course Was Great and Really Beneficial For My Business

By Sabrina W

Oct 24, 2023

I recently had the opportunity to explore "Satisfaction Guaranteed: Develop Customer Loyalty Online." This course was an insightful journey into the world of customer loyalty in the digital age. I found the content to be both informative and practical. It offered valuable insights into strategies for ensuring customer satisfaction and, in turn, building lasting loyalty online. The course materials were well-structured and easy to follow, making it accessible to learners of various backgrounds. One aspect I particularly appreciated was the emphasis on leveraging the online landscape to create loyal customer relationships. The course provided actionable tips and real-life examples, which I believe will be instrumental in my future endeavors, whether in business or personal projects. Moreover, the course's engaging style and well-paced modules kept me motivated throughout my learning experience. I also appreciated the interactive elements that allowed me to apply what I had learned and receive feedback. In conclusion, "Satisfaction Guaranteed: Develop Customer Loyalty Online" is a valuable resource for anyone looking to enhance their understanding of customer loyalty in the digital realm. I feel more equipped and confident in my ability to create and maintain loyal customer relationships online after completing this course. I highly recommend it to others seeking to do the same. Overall, my experience with this course was highly positive, and I'm grateful for the knowledge and insights it provided.

By Tone A C

Apr 3, 2023

As an AI language model, I cannot provide a review or personal opinion as I am not capable of experiencing emotions or having preferences. However, I can provide a brief summary of the topic and its potential relevance in the context of digital marketing and e-commerce.

"Satisfaction Guaranteed: Develop Customer Loyalty Online" is a topic that focuses on developing customer loyalty in the digital realm by providing excellent customer service and ensuring customer satisfaction. In the context of e-commerce and digital marketing, customer loyalty is crucial as it can lead to repeat purchases, positive reviews, and referrals, which ultimately drive revenue growth and brand reputation.

The topic highlights the importance of providing exceptional customer service, understanding customer needs and preferences, and utilizing customer feedback to improve the overall customer experience. It also emphasizes the role of customer loyalty programs, personalized communication, and timely issue resolution in building customer loyalty and trust.

By Ana B

Oct 10, 2023

The Google Digital Marketing & E-Commerce Certificate program by Coursera has been nothing short of exceptional. The course is not only well-structured but also boasts excellent tutors who are experts in the field. The learning experience has been truly amazing, with comprehensive materials and interactive lessons that make complex concepts easy to grasp. What sets this program apart is the resilience it cultivates. It's not just about acquiring knowledge but also about developing the determination and skills needed to excel in the world of digital marketing and e-commerce. The journey might be challenging at times, but the sense of achievement upon earning the final certificate more than compensates for the effort invested. I highly recommend the Google Digital Marketing & E-Commerce Certificate to anyone looking to thrive in the dynamic and ever-evolving digital landscape. It's a game-changer for those seeking to make their mark in the digital marketing and e-commerce industry. Thank you all!

By Cat L C L

May 26, 2023

I would give Satisfaction Guaranteed: Develop Customer Loyalty Online a 5-star rating.

The course is well-organized and provides a comprehensive overview of the key concepts and strategies for building customer loyalty online. The instructor, Dr. Jill Avery, is an expert in the field and does a great job of explaining the material in a clear and engaging way.

The course covers a wide range of topics, including:

The course also includes a number of hands-on exercises that allow you to put the concepts you learn into practice.

Overall, I found Satisfaction Guaranteed: Develop Customer Loyalty Online to be a valuable and informative course. I would recommend it to anyone who wants to learn more about how to build customer loyalty online.

Here are some specific things I liked about the course:

Here are some things that could be improved:

Overall, I would highly recommend Satisfaction Guaranteed: Develop Customer Loyalty Online to anyone who wants to learn more about how to build customer loyalty online.

By Haresh S

Dec 16, 2023

Hi, I'm a university student. I had worked in various small to multi national companies. Every part of this course is a great learning experience. Coursera and Google learning structure is outstanding when we compare with traditional universities around the world because I have experienced the exceptional professional and practical education which is provided via #Coursera and #Google which is only needed in the industry. By successfully completing this professional certificate totally gives the knowledge not only to be an intern but also to be a CEO / chairman of any company. Anyone who follows this course can successfully start their own online store. I'm currently following many other courses at Coursera which is also totally valuable for what I pay for these courses. Thank you again Coursera. #GrowWithGoogle

By Austin B

Nov 26, 2023

This course provides an excellent refresher on the essentials of digital marketing and e-commerce. As someone with experience in the industry, I appreciated the comprehensive overview it offered. The content is well-structured, covering a wide range of topics from the basics of e-commerce to the intricacies of digital marketing strategies. It's a great way to stay updated with the latest trends and practices in the field. The course materials are engaging and informative, making complex concepts easy to understand and apply. I highly recommend this course to both newcomers and seasoned professionals looking to refresh their knowledge and skills.

By Sabeen N

Nov 9, 2023

I gained valuable insights from this course, particularly in crafting a resume, perfecting my elevated pitch, creating a compelling cover letter, and developing an impressive portfolio. The aspect that resonated with me the most was learning how to excel in interviews. I intend to apply all the knowledge acquired from the course, especially the techniques for presenting myself effectively to prospective employers. I appreciate all the instructors for crafting a comprehensive course that I have thoroughly enjoyed completing. Thank you

By Fred K

Feb 5, 2023

Awesome!!!

The instructors, the content, and the way it was prepared this certification. Personally I joined by curiosity and finishing highly motivated, so I could say fall in love with Digital Marketing and E-commerce, now I am planning to continue and try my best to be an expert in Data Analytics, and change my seventeen year teaching field to get into the digital world.

Once again thanks a lot for everything I learned, and I hope you Coursera and Google continue changing people life and way of thinking.

By Lynn N

Dec 20, 2023

Initially, when Mike started this course, I underestimated him. But looking back, he is one of the best tutors in this course. It's no wonder that he is the curriculum manager. I liked how he explained all the concepts in this course. He was perfectly suited for the end. I also liked all the insights gained on resumes, cover letters, how to pitch ourselves, interviews, how to define our career paths, etc. from the very best in the team. Thank you, Google! This was worth it!

By Supreet V

Apr 15, 2023

Overall I really like this class because all lectures, assignments, and tests are straight forward. A couple things I dislike about the class are that there should be more opportunities for extra credit and it would be awesome if the final was an objective essay about what we have learned in this class or what we like about the class. I believe that I have more knowledge about ocean, weather, and marine lives and hopefully, I can use them in real life.

By Michael F

Oct 28, 2022

A fantastic course, weve covered so much. I love the fact that you can complete this at your own pace, this has allowed me to complete the course a lot sooner than if I had to go to class or webinars.

Thanks Google and Coursera - I am sure the course will stand me in good stead to get my first role in Digital Marketing after spending the last 20 years in Accountancy!

Good luck to everyone and keep on it - one video / task at a time "you got this"

By Syed A R

Mar 29, 2023

I wanted to take a moment to express my heartfelt thanks for the wonderful course on Digital Marketing and E-commerce and specially this course on Developing Customer Loyalty Online that you taught. The knowledge and skills that I gained during the course were invaluable, and I cannot thank you enough for your dedication and hard work in creating such an insightful and well-organized curriculum.

Yours Truely

Syed Ali Raza (From Pakistan).

By Joy K I

Sep 25, 2023

After finishing the Digital Marketing & E-commerce Certificate from Google, I'm super excited! 🚀 I can't wait to apply all the awesome skills I've learned to help businesses grow online. My dream job is to become a digital marketing specialist, and I hope to land a position where I can create amazing online campaigns and boost sales. This program has opened doors, and I'm ready to take the digital world by storm! 💪🌟

By Emem W

Aug 21, 2023

I love this course and their instructors. Thank you for the lessons. It was very professional and details. I want to apply all I have learned and I become a professional Digital Marketing Strategist. My niche is on e-commerce, email marketing and google ads. I love all other aspect of this course but I want to major on the e-commerce and email marketing and Google ads and analystics