Chevron Left
Back to Speaking and Presenting: Pitches and Persuasion

Learner Reviews & Feedback for Speaking and Presenting: Pitches and Persuasion by University of Michigan

4.6
stars
60 ratings

About the Course

The hope good presenters project when pitching their ideas is not naïve hope. They’re not Pollyanna at the podium. Instead, the solutions they offer are supported by research, data, and expertise. This course will teach you how to merge hard facts with an imaginative vision in a way that at once resonates with and inspires your audience....

Top reviews

AK

Nov 21, 2021

A very good course, taught by an exceptional instructor. It has helped me a lot in both my personal and professional life.

JR

Jun 1, 2023

Great practical course for those who speak in public, including lawyers and teachers.

Filter by:

1 - 10 of 10 Reviews for Speaking and Presenting: Pitches and Persuasion

By Jahnvi K

Jul 29, 2022

I always found it hard to construct and speak long sentences. The course and the reading material therein helped me streamline my flow of thoughts. I learnt how to structure them into sentences apart from other things that the course taught. I highly recommend this course.

By Enrique S O

Aug 2, 2023

Al aportar muchas fuentes extra de información se convierte en un gran curso para aprender en demasía.

Claro, eso puede convertirlo en un curso más tardado de lo que se esperaba en un inicio. Pero ya es decisión de cada quién cuánto quiere uno profundizar.

By Arshish K

Nov 22, 2021

A very good course, taught by an exceptional instructor. It has helped me a lot in both my personal and professional life.

By Jill R

Jun 1, 2023

Great practical course for those who speak in public, including lawyers and teachers.

By Aayush S

Oct 19, 2023

Very useful course

By Noorollah D

Jan 19, 2022

It was great.

By JORGE A V L

Nov 11, 2023

Very good.

By Ma. C Q

Feb 18, 2022

Fantastic!

By ELMER M P

Nov 2, 2022

excelent

By Subadharani P

Apr 3, 2023

good