Специализация: общие сведения

Недавно просмотрено: 8,821
This Specialization is intended for learners with basic knowledge in Android app development seeking to develop knowledge in computer graphics and virtual reality in Android. Through the 4 courses, you will learn basic computer graphics theories and practical implementations of 3D graphics, OpenGL ES, and Virtual Reality on Android which will prepare you to design and develop immersive 3D and virtual reality Android app.

Сертификат, ссылками на который можно делиться с другими людьми

Получите сертификат по завершении

Только онлайн-курсы

Начните сейчас и учитесь по собственному графику.

Гибкий график

Установите гибкие сроки сдачи заданий.

Промежуточный уровень

Прибл. 4 месяца на выполнение

Около 6 ч/неделю

Английский

Субтитры: Английский

Сертификат, ссылками на который можно делиться с другими людьми

Получите сертификат по завершении

Только онлайн-курсы

Начните сейчас и учитесь по собственному графику.

Гибкий график

Установите гибкие сроки сдачи заданий.

Промежуточный уровень

Прибл. 4 месяца на выполнение

Около 6 ч/неделю

Английский

Субтитры: Английский

Специализация включает несколько курсов: 4

Курс1

Курс 1

Introduction to Android graphics

3.7
звезд
Оценки: 11
Рецензии: 3
Курс2

Курс 2

Android Graphics with OpenGL ES

Курс3

Курс 3

3D Graphics in Android: Sensors and VR

Курс4

Курс 4

Advanced App Development in Android Capstone

от партнера

Логотип Имперский колледж Лондона

Имперский колледж Лондона

Часто задаваемые вопросы

  • Когда вы оформите подписку, начнется семидневный бесплатный пробный период, в течение которого подписку можно отменить без штрафа. По истечении этого срока вы не сможете вернуть средства, но сможете отменить подписку в любой момент. Ознакомьтесь с нашей политикой возврата средств.

  • Да! Чтобы начать, нажмите карточку интересующего вас курса и зарегистрируйтесь. Зарегистрировавшись, вы можете пройти курс и получить сертификат, ссылкой на который можно делиться с другими людьми. Просто ознакомиться с содержанием курса можно бесплатно. При подписке на курс, входящий в специализацию, вы автоматически подписываетесь на всю специализацию. Ход учебы можно отслеживать в панели управления учащегося.

  • Да, Coursera предоставляет финансовую помощь учащимся, которые не могут оплатить обучение. Чтобы подать заявление, перейдите по ссылке "Финансовая помощь" слева под кнопкой "Зарегистрироваться". Заполните форму заявления. Если его примут, вы получите уведомление. Обратите внимание: этот шаг необходимо выполнить для каждого курса специализации, в том числе для дипломного проекта. Подробнее

  • Когда вы регистрируетесь на курс, то можете получить доступ ко всем курсам в специализации. Кроме того, вы получаете сертификат о прохождении курса.Просто ознакомиться с содержанием курса можно бесплатно. Если стоимость обучения для вас слишком велика, вы можете подать заявку на финансовую помощь.

  • Это полностью дистанционный курс, потому вам не нужно ничего посещать. Все лекции, материалы для самостоятельного изучения и задания доступны всегда и везде по Интернету и с мобильных устройств.

  • Эта специализация не приравнивается к зачету в университетах, однако некоторые вузы принимают сертификаты на свое усмотрение. Дополнительную информацию уточняйте в своем деканате.

Остались вопросы? Посетите Центр поддержки учащихся.

About this Specialization

8,251 recent views
This Specialization is intended for learners with basic knowledge in Android app development seeking to develop knowledge in computer graphics and virtual reality in Android. Through the 4 courses, you will learn basic computer graphics theories and practical implementations of 3D graphics, OpenGL ES, and Virtual Reality on Android which will prepare you to design and develop immersive 3D and virtual reality Android app.
Shareable Certificate
Earn a Certificate upon completion
100% online courses
Start instantly and learn at your own schedule.
Flexible Schedule
Set and maintain flexible deadlines.
Intermediate Level
Approx. 4 months to complete
Suggested 6 hours/week
English
Subtitles: English
Shareable Certificate
Earn a Certificate upon completion
100% online courses
Start instantly and learn at your own schedule.
Flexible Schedule
Set and maintain flexible deadlines.
Intermediate Level
Approx. 4 months to complete
Suggested 6 hours/week
English
Subtitles: English

There are 4 Courses in this Specialization

Course1

Course 1

Introduction to Android graphics

3.9
stars
21 ratings
7 reviews
Course2

Course 2

Android Graphics with OpenGL ES

Course3

Course 3

3D Graphics in Android: Sensors and VR

Course4

Course 4

Advanced App Development in Android Capstone

Offered by

Imperial College London logo

Imperial College London

Frequently Asked Questions

  • If you subscribed, you get a 7-day free trial during which you can cancel at no penalty. After that, we don’t give refunds, but you can cancel your subscription at any time. See our full refund policy.

  • Yes! To get started, click the course card that interests you and enroll. You can enroll and complete the course to earn a shareable certificate, or you can audit it to view the course materials for free. When you subscribe to a course that is part of a Specialization, you’re automatically subscribed to the full Specialization. Visit your learner dashboard to track your progress.

  • Yes, Coursera provides financial aid to learners who cannot afford the fee. Apply for it by clicking on the Financial Aid link beneath the "Enroll" button on the left. You'll be prompted to complete an application and will be notified if you are approved. You'll need to complete this step for each course in the Specialization, including the Capstone Project. Learn more.

  • When you enroll in the course, you get access to all of the courses in the Specialization, and you earn a certificate when you complete the work. If you only want to read and view the course content, you can audit the course for free. If you cannot afford the fee, you can apply for financial aid.

  • This course is completely online, so there’s no need to show up to a classroom in person. You can access your lectures, readings and assignments anytime and anywhere via the web or your mobile device.

  • This Specialization doesn't carry university credit, but some universities may choose to accept Specialization Certificates for credit. Check with your institution to learn more.

More questions? Visit the Learner Help Center.