Über dieses Spezialisierung

67,012 kürzliche Aufrufe
Integrate UX Research and UX Design to create great products through understanding user needs, rapidly generating prototypes, and evaluating design concepts. Learners will gain hands-on experience with taking a product from initial concept, through user research, ideation and refinement, formal analysis, prototyping, and user testing, applying perspectives and methods to ensure a great user experience at every step.
Karriereergebnisse der Lernenden
50%
Ich nahm nach Abschluss dieses Spezialisierung einen neuen Beruf auf.
Zertifikat zur Vorlage
Erhalten Sie nach Abschluss ein Zertifikat
Kurse, die komplett online stattfinden
Beginnen Sie sofort und lernen Sie in Ihrem eigenen Tempo.
Flexibler Zeitplan
Festlegen und Einhalten flexibler Termine.
Stufe „Anfänger“
Ca. 9 Monate zum Abschließen
Empfohlen werden 3 Stunden/Woche
Englisch
Untertitel: Englisch, Vietnamesisch
Karriereergebnisse der Lernenden
50%
Ich nahm nach Abschluss dieses Spezialisierung einen neuen Beruf auf.
Zertifikat zur Vorlage
Erhalten Sie nach Abschluss ein Zertifikat
Kurse, die komplett online stattfinden
Beginnen Sie sofort und lernen Sie in Ihrem eigenen Tempo.
Flexibler Zeitplan
Festlegen und Einhalten flexibler Termine.
Stufe „Anfänger“
Ca. 9 Monate zum Abschließen
Empfohlen werden 3 Stunden/Woche
Englisch
Untertitel: Englisch, Vietnamesisch

Es gibt 6 Kurse in dieser Spezialisierung

Kurs1

Kurs 1

Introduction to User Experience Principles and Processes

4.8
Sterne
648 Bewertungen
161 Bewertungen
Kurs2

Kurs 2

Understanding User Needs

4.8
Sterne
245 Bewertungen
49 Bewertungen
Kurs3

Kurs 3

Evaluating Designs with Users

4.8
Sterne
152 Bewertungen
23 Bewertungen
Kurs4

Kurs 4

UX Design: From Concept to Prototype

4.7
Sterne
129 Bewertungen
29 Bewertungen

von

University of Michigan-Logo

University of Michigan

Häufig gestellte Fragen

  • Wenn Sie ein Abonnement abgeschlossen haben, erhalten Sie eine 7-tägige, kostenlose Testversion, die Sie gebührenfrei wieder kündigen können. Danach gewähren wir keine Rückerstattungen mehr, aber Sie können Ihr Abonnement jederzeit kündigen. Lesen Sie unsere vollständige Rückerstattungsrichtlinie.

  • Ja! Um loszulegen, klicken Sie auf die Kurskarte, die Sie interessiert, und melden Sie sich an. Sie können sich anmelden und den Kurs absolvieren, um ein teilbares Zertifikat zu erwerben, oder Sie können als Gast teilnehmen, um die Kursmaterialien gratis einzusehen. Wenn Sie einen Kurs abonnieren, der Teil einer Spezialisierung ist, abonnieren Sie automatisch die gesamte Spezialisierung. Auf Ihrem Kursteilnehmer-Dashboard können Sie Ihren Fortschritt verfolgen.

  • Ja, Coursera bietet für Kursteilnehmer, die sich die Kursgebühr nicht leisten können, finanzielle Unterstützung an. Bewerben Sie sich dafür, indem Sie auf den Link für finanzielle Unterstützung links unter der Schaltfläche „Anmelden“ klicken. Sie werden zum Ausfüllen eines Antrags aufgefordert und werden bei Genehmigung benachrichtigt. Diesen Schritt müssen Sie für jeden Kurs der Spezialisierung ausführen, auch für das Abschlussprojekt. Mehr erfahren

  • Wenn Sie sich für den Kurs anmelden, erhalten Sie Zugriff auf alle Kurse in der Spezialisierung und Sie erwerben ein Zertifikat, wenn Sie die Arbeit abschließen. Wenn Sie lediglich den Kursinhalt lesen und anzeigen möchten, können Sie kostenlos als Gast an dem Kurs teilnehmen. Wenn Sie die Gebühr nicht bezahlen können, haben Sie die Möglichkeit, finanzielle Hilfe zu beantragen.

  • Dieser Kurs findet ausschließlich online statt, Sie müssen also zu keiner Sitzung persönlich erscheinen. Sie können jederzeit und überall über das Netz oder Ihr Mobilgerät auf Ihre Vorträge, Lektüren und Aufgaben zugreifen.

  • Für diese Spezialisierung gibt es keine akademischen Leistungspunkte, doch Hochschulen können nach eigenem Ermessen Leistungspunkte für Spezialisierungszertifikate vergeben. Wenden Sie sich an Ihre Einrichtung, um mehr zu erfahren.

Haben Sie weitere Fragen? Besuchen Sie das Hilfe-Center für Teiln..

About this Specialization

44,033 recent views
Integrate UX Research and UX Design to create great products through understanding user needs, rapidly generating prototypes, and evaluating design concepts. Learners will gain hands-on experience with taking a product from initial concept, through user research, ideation and refinement, formal analysis, prototyping, and user testing, applying perspectives and methods to ensure a great user experience at every step.
Learner Career Outcomes
50%
Started a new career after completing this specialization.

Shareable Certificate

Earn a Certificate upon completion

100% online courses

Start instantly and learn at your own schedule.

Flexible Schedule

Set and maintain flexible deadlines.

Beginner Level

Approx. 9 months to complete

Suggested 3 hours/week

English

Subtitles: English, Vietnamese
Learner Career Outcomes
50%
Started a new career after completing this specialization.

Shareable Certificate

Earn a Certificate upon completion

100% online courses

Start instantly and learn at your own schedule.

Flexible Schedule

Set and maintain flexible deadlines.

Beginner Level

Approx. 9 months to complete

Suggested 3 hours/week

English

Subtitles: English, Vietnamese

There are 6 Courses in this Specialization

Course1

Course 1

Introduction to User Experience Principles and Processes

4.8
stars
517 ratings
124 reviews
Course2

Course 2

Understanding User Needs

4.8
stars
198 ratings
37 reviews
Course3

Course 3

Evaluating Designs with Users

4.8
stars
128 ratings
19 reviews
Course4

Course 4

UX Design: From Concept to Prototype

4.8
stars
102 ratings
24 reviews

Offered by

University of Michigan logo

University of Michigan

Frequently Asked Questions

  • If you subscribed, you get a 7-day free trial during which you can cancel at no penalty. After that, we don’t give refunds, but you can cancel your subscription at any time. See our full refund policy.

  • Yes! To get started, click the course card that interests you and enroll. You can enroll and complete the course to earn a shareable certificate, or you can audit it to view the course materials for free. When you subscribe to a course that is part of a Specialization, you’re automatically subscribed to the full Specialization. Visit your learner dashboard to track your progress.

  • Yes, Coursera provides financial aid to learners who cannot afford the fee. Apply for it by clicking on the Financial Aid link beneath the "Enroll" button on the left. You'll be prompted to complete an application and will be notified if you are approved. You'll need to complete this step for each course in the Specialization, including the Capstone Project. Learn more.

  • When you enroll in the course, you get access to all of the courses in the Specialization, and you earn a certificate when you complete the work. If you only want to read and view the course content, you can audit the course for free. If you cannot afford the fee, you can apply for financial aid.

  • This course is completely online, so there’s no need to show up to a classroom in person. You can access your lectures, readings and assignments anytime and anywhere via the web or your mobile device.

  • This Specialization doesn't carry university credit, but some universities may choose to accept Specialization Certificates for credit. Check with your institution to learn more.

More questions? Visit the Learner Help Center.